Vegan
Fast food
Mexican

Vegan restaurant serving Mexican food. Mobile 3046183931. Open Mon-Thu 12:00pm-9:00pm, Fri-Sat 12:00pm-10:00pm, Sun 12:00pm-8:00pm. Open 12-8pm on holidays.


Venue map for Dalia Plant Power Mex
© OpenStreetMap contributors

39 Reviews

First Review by Monigato

RobertoGuerra

Points +275

Vegan
21 Feb 2024

Awesome food

Definitely one of my preferred place. Great vegan Mexican food and a great atmosphere.

Advertisement

Roparzh

Points +2901

Vegan
19 Jan 2024

Mexican plants

Now I am not a connoisseur of Mexican food, but I was not disappointed with the taste.
Fast service, short payment.

Ten euros for appetizer, main course and drink is just fine. Reasonable portions. #Veganuary

Pros: Good portions, Card payment

Casbrrrrr

Points +152

Vegan
29 Oct 2023

Great food

The food here is absolutely delicious. I just wish the portion sizes were bigger. Highly recommend

Pros: Delicious, Good service

Cons: Small portion sizes

3lsh4m4n

Points +11

Mostly Veg
02 Oct 2023

One of my favorite places to have food in bogota

loved the enchiladas

PaulaCalderón

Points +16

Vegan
06 Sep 2023

Delicioso

Me gustó mucho la hamburguesa

LuisaF

Points +13

Vegetarian
19 Aug 2023

Buenas opciones

Pedimos un taco bowl, un plato grande y delicioso, adicional pedimos tacos x4, plato pequeño pero delicioso. Tienen variedad de carnes vegetarianas. A precio justo

AndreaMoralesAwara

Points +120

Vegan
12 May 2023

Sabores veggiemexicanos

Variedad y rapidez en los pedidos

Pros: Deli las mezclas de sabores , Debo volver a comer postres

mauriciobraco

Points +13

Vegetarian
07 May 2023

El mejor restaurante mexicano vegano

Un restaurante sin pretensiones y con unos deliciosos platos mexicanos veganos . Muy buena atención.
Puedes ir con tu perrito y ubicarte en el primer piso . Súper recomendado

PabloCesarLedesmaO

Points +75

Vegan
06 May 2023

Chilaquiles

Me encantaron los chilaquiles.
Pedi una adicion de orellanas apanadas y quedo delicioso

Pros: Sabor, Emplatado

ItsHappyCow

Points +502

Vegan
11 Apr 2023

Ok tacos

I have to say I'm disappointed. Reading the reviews, I expected a lot more.
We went in wanting to try the birria tacos, but they had run out. So, we got these instead: chorizo, carnitas, tinga y jamaica and chicharrón. They were nothing special and some were quite bland.
As a side we had chilaquiles, which were nothing special.
We tried to save it with the churros, but no luck. Not very flavourful and the texture was not good. Churros should have a bite to it and these most definitely did not.
Overall, and maybe because of what I expected given the reviews, I was disappointed.

Pros: Dishes that aren't common

Cons: Lacks flavour

AgustinJimenez

Points +47

Vegetarian
08 Apr 2023

Comida mexicana vegana

Se come bien, ambiente relajado sin pretenciones

Julitoj

Points +39

Vegan
14 Mar 2023

Vegan Mexican

El mejor restaurante mexicano vegano en Bogotá. Deliciosos esquites, la horchata es maravillosa, los sustitutos de proteína son todos fantásticos. Nachos, sopas y hasta churros 🐖🐖🐖

Pros: En el norte , Variedad, Delicioso todo

LorenaJunco

Points +120

Vegan
16 Feb 2023

La mejor comida mexicana

Tienen variedad de comida mexicana, toda deliciosa🤤
Llevo a mis amigos no veganos a comer allá y a todos les ha encantado!

Pros: El lugar es amplio y bonito , Tienen domicilios

LoranCollins

Points +23

Vegetarian
03 Feb 2023

Favourite food!

Very typical Mexican food, lots of choice and tastes phenomenal.

minthin

Points +789

Vegan
05 Jan 2023

Vegan Churros!!

Fast casual restaurant with great vegan Mex cuisine. We got the birria tacos and nachos. It’s funny, I thought the tacos were only ok, the shell was great but I wasn’t hot on the filling. But my gf said they were the best vegan tacos she’s ever had (and she’s not vegan) so to each their own. The nachos were really good and filling. Be sure to get some of their habanero hot sauce though, it is awesome!! It’s not too spicy but has a slight sweetness with a great flavor.

We traveled at least 20 minutes from La Candelaria to get here. In retrospect I would have rather eaten somewhere close by. But i did LOVE that Dalia has VEGAN CHURROS. They were so good I had to get a second order. Hot, fresh, crunchy outside, melty warm inside. Yum yum yum.

Pros: Great desserts, Fun menu, Awesome hot sauce

Cons: Far from downtown

freckia

Points +854

Vegan
30 Oct 2022

Authentic, delicious taste

I love the food at Dalia! There are many great tex-mex places with vegan options in Bogotá, but how great is it to have a restaurant with authentic Mexican flavors that is 100% vegan!
I recommend getting the tacos de birria and I also really love the burrito with vegan chorizo and the enfrijoladas with hibiscus flower "meat". On thing I did not like so much were the empanadas with the "sour cream", I felt that the sour cream had a very distinct soy flavor and was much too sweet.
I am giving four stars because of the portion sizes, especially in relation to the prices. While I will keep coming back for the taste, I sometimes hesitate to go there because I know I have to order at least two main dishes (which are not the cheapest compared to other options in Bogotá) to feel at least slightly full. If Dalia would increase the portion sizes, it would be a solid five stars!

Pros: Amazing flavors, Authentic corn tortillas etc.

Cons: Portion sizes much too small

AnaJoséAl

Points +852

Vegan
02 May 2022

Sabores y colores deliciosos 10/10🌱

Sabores deliciosos.
Recomiendo los nachos, enfrijolada y el snack de empanadas de plátano con relleno de frijol.
La proteínas son muy ricas, me gusta especialmente el chicharrón de orellana.

La atención y el tiempo de espera es excelente.

Excelente plan para ir con familia o amigxs.

Updated from previous review on 2022-05-02

Pros: Variedad en los sabores, Variedad y calidad

GiordanoAmador

Points +16

Non Veg
11 Apr 2022

¡Delicioso!

El sabor es espectacular. Buena relación calidad-precio.

Elex.verdulera

Points +2059

Vegan
04 Mar 2022

The food is delicious

Great food and service here you can taste Mexican food it’s a little place . The only thing I don’t like is uncomfortable sits but it’s ok

Pros: All vegan , Very good quality , Pet friendly

Cons: Uncomfortable sits

monicajapi

Points +47

Vegan
04 Feb 2022

Deliciosa comida mexicana 🌱 las tortillas son deliciosas y súper frescas.

Un poco más de cantidad en los platos

Pros: Calidad y sabor, Variedad , Los churros con chocolate 🤤

MarianaEscobarGómez

Points +44

Vegan
24 Dec 2021

Absolutamente delicioso

Comida mexicana vegana deliciosa y a buen precio. Recomiendo especialmente los burritos🤤🤤

Pauineschanda

Points +17

Mostly Veg
20 Oct 2021

De la mejores lugares que conozco

Los amo... deli todo ❤️

Updated from previous review on 2021-10-20

Pros: Deliciosas opciones platos mexicanos, Les recomiendo chicharrón

Cons: Muy buen precio.

G.A.C.A.

Points +63

Mostly Veg
16 Oct 2021

Must try

Have tried 4 dishes so far and still completely satisfied. I'll definitely go back although the high price.

Updated from previous review on 2021-10-16

Pros: Lots of vegan options

Cons: Quite expressive

SelvariumEcotienda

Points +69

Vegan
13 Oct 2021

Best Mexican food in Bogota

we were once at the restaurant and other time ordered a delivery and everything was impressively delicious. Just the best Mexican food in Bogota
Estuvimos una vez prepandemia y despues pedimos un domicilio y sin duda todo estaba impresionantemente delicioso, la mejor comida mexicana vegana de todo Bogota.

Updated from previous review on 2021-09-27

Pros: lots of options, everything is fresh , authentic Mexican vegan food

Cons: have to order and pay first, should have table service

laindeeply

Points +24

Vegan
22 Aug 2021

Recomendado!

Estuvo delicioso. Me encantó y el restaurante es bonito y acogedor.

Pros: Delicioso, Vegano , Variedad

LaAcida666

Points +375

Vegetarian
30 Jun 2021

Good Mexican food

I've just ordered to take out but the taste it's just amazing.

poemoem

Points +34

Vegan
17 Jun 2021

Excelente restaurante vegano

Me encanta Dalia. Por todo: la comida, el servicio, los precios, el lugar... No he probado nada que no me guste y no me canso de ir. A mi familia no vagana también les encanta comer acá.

Les recomiendo los burritos y las empanadas de plátano, aunque en general pueden pedir lo que quieran.

Updated from previous review on 2021-06-17

Pros: Todo

Cons: No me dieron nada por hacer esta reseña 💔.




This page has been viewed 6432 times.