Lacto
American
Organic
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Health focused restaurant offering a vegan burger as well as build-your-own bowls that can be made vegan. Also offers vegan smoothies. Open Mon-Fri 6:30am-8:00pm, Sat 8:00am-8:00pm, Sun 10:00am-2:00pm.


Venue map for Daily Clean
© OpenStreetMap contributors

12 Reviews

First Review by MatthewKlein

MrJune

Points +6

Non Veg
25 Nov 2023

Mid grade burgers

Its a nice place with nice people. I had a bison burger that just was just okay. Came with GLOBs of Mayo that was just overwhelming. 4 stars for the place, 2 for the burger.

Pros: Clean, Friendly staff

Cons: Burger , Prices

Advertisement

LoriMaire

Points +64

Vegan
27 Aug 2023

Brunch

Cute place! Menu confusing by serving a sandwich non vegan with vegan cheese. Busy place with variety of choices. Acai bowls tasty but need more toppings for the price.

Pros: Vegan options, Tasty food, Recycling optiond

Cons: Confusing menu combining foods, Price, Not super quick

LauraK

Points +279

Vegan
04 Aug 2022

Best option I've found in Sioux Falls!

I'm excited to go back and try more. I was a little overwhelmed by the menu so it was hard to choose. The flavor was really on point! Better sandwich than I've found recently in more vegan friendly cities.

Pros: Lots of vegan options with vegan sausage, Very tasty, Cute atmosphere

Cons: A little pricey for portion

LondonVS

Points +196

Vegan
28 Jul 2022

Great food, but pricy

They have a daily vegan soup, and most of them are fantastic.

The Jeb’s no bull burger is great, and so is the Sunny-side pizza

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Good atmosphere

Cons: Expensive

Msteussy

Points +71

Vegan
20 Jun 2020

Super yum!

Great vegan smoothies and smoothie bowls! They actually had vegan hemp seed bars, banana bread, and homemade bars! They even have warm beverages like golden mylk, and cacao mushroom type drinks. They had kombucha on tap and looked like great lunch options too. It’s pricey as are most smoothie places, but worth it to get such clean, delicious food! Totally recommend!

Pros: Great options, Beautiful seating area and restaurant , Great service!

hymalayviera

Points +27

Mostly Veg
12 Feb 2020

Mix feelings

The place is super clean,nice place to have a couple of friends or business casual lunch. However, the food was ok and a little bit pricey they have veggies options but not a lot, smoothie feel fresh the veggie burger was 1-10 a 5 the red potatoes were really delicious and the people are very friendly.

Pros: Clean,fresh,people person , Something different

Cons: Pricey , Food is ok

Voltron

Points +24

Vegan
05 Feb 2020

This place sucks

Claim to cater to dietary restrictions but when I asked what their vegan options were they didnt know and had to bring their supervisor out.
The food was very expensive and not good.
Every thing is in a mason jar; just because I'm vegan and like to eat healthy doesn't mean I like the mason jar aesthetic.

Pros: Nothing

Cons: No vegan options unless you customize your order, Not a lot of different options that can be made..., Vegan and is expensive!

ScottCline

Points +2699

Vegan
02 Aug 2019

Delicious, fresh, clean

I enjoyed the El Diario bowl with quinoa and vegan sausage. The flavors were fresh and delicious. It was the perfect dinner... light and fresh and not too heavy. It was expensive- over $19.00 after I added the sausage and vegan mozzarella. Otherwise, a nice veggie/vegan haven in Sioux Falls.

Pros: Lots of veggie/vegan options, Fresh and flavorful

Cons: Expensive

Jadediana

Points +2523

Vegan
20 May 2019

Lovely Spot for a snack

I love how many vegan options this place has and healthy food is definitely a part of the motto. They have many options from bowels to banh mi to a bun less vegan burger. I had the banh mi and it was really good! They also have other treats. However, expect high prices for a very small portion. I understand vegan foodie replacements are expensive, but considering portion size I think it’s a little pricey. I’m also disappointed that the burger doesn’t have a bun or any sides. So, beware it’s more of a snack than a full meal! The atmosphere is clean cut and lovely so it’s great for a fresh location

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Allergy friendly , Organic and local ingredients

Cons: Expensive

lesackett

Points +16

Vegan
20 May 2019

Delicious and Healthy

I’ve been in Sioux Falls for work the past couple of weeks and so happy to find this place so I can continue to eat how I would at home. I love all the options and flavors! The staff is super friendly and is great at answering questions. They definitely made my work travel much easier!

Pros: Lots of Vegan options, Focus on real food, Friendly staff and atmosphere is great

OliviaRoberts

Points +81

Vegan
23 Apr 2019

Best vegan options in Sioux Falls!

I work here and the vegan options are enormous. All of the bowl styles, bases, and sauces are vegan and there is Daiya cheese and Beyond Sausage that can be added to the bowls. All of the smoothies are vegan. The No Bull Burger, Bahn Mi with Beyond Sausage, Pb&j toast and Bread Zeppelin toasts are all vegan. There are many vegan deserts too!

MatthewKlein

Points +22

Vegan
09 Apr 2019

Numerous options in a fast-casual setting

Sandwiches are available as well as a burger, but my favorites are the build-it-yourself style bowls. Dairy-free mozzarella cheese is an option as well as vegan sausage, although this replaced seitan and cashew cheese, which were both far better. The change was likely due to the introduction of pizzas, which is great-- but the removal of other options is disappointing. It's possible that their menu is still being adjusted though.

Pros: Comfortable setting for a quick bite, Very friendly and helpful staff

Cons: Some dishes seem expensive, Some options have changed, and not for the better




This page has been viewed 3074 times.