Lacto
American
Indian
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out
Fusion
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Fast casual Indian-fusion restaurant with labeled vegan options. Vegan choices include thali plates, street-food snacks, bowls, and wraps. Several outlets in the SF Bay area. Open Mon-Thu 11:30am-9:00pm, Fri-Sat 11:30am-10:00pm, Sun 11:30am-9:00pm.


Venue map for Curry Up Now
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by Jhughes3007

calamaestra

Points +3290

Vegan
18 Apr 2023

Delicious

I had the hella vegan bowl and daal. Both were delicious! Very nice service as well. Decent prices.

Advertisement

mcscottmc

Points +83

Vegan
23 Oct 2022

Bring back the iced tea

Nice to see vegan options featured at a chain. I’d say it is a bit overpriced but it is consistent. I actually stopped going here on a regular basis because they no longer serve iced tea, only soda

DrLara50

Points +45

Vegan
23 Mar 2022

Great vegan options

Yummy Indian street food with tons of clearly marked vegan options. They could be better by adding a vegan dessert and a vegan mango lassi, but that’s really my only complaint. The staff is really nice and friendly too.

LauriSoRules

Points +51

Mostly Veg
18 Aug 2021

Indian Street Food

The Samosa, sweet potato fries, and burritos are very good.

Updated from previous review on 2021-08-18

Pros: Kind staff and very helpful, Food is fresh and served with care, I feel such positive energy from the food

kenny.cakes

Points +1395

Vegan
01 Aug 2021

To Go Street Indian Food

I really enjoy the samosa burrito if I need something on the go. I would recommend getting chutney to add to it for maximum flavor. They have quite a few vegan options and all are appropriately labeled.

62veggiequeen#1

Points +594

Vegan
06 Jun 2021

Amazing Indian Street Food

Such a friendly environment. Damn Good Burritos. Proper Size Servings. I will definitely be eating here again

Jhughes3007

Points +80

Vegan
28 Sep 2020

Indian Fast Food.

Great Fast Food (Indian)

Pros: Has many vegan options. And they are labeled.




This page has been viewed 1340 times.