Serves meat, vegan options available. A classic creperie offering both savory & sweet crepes made with buckwheat and wheat flour. The buckwheat crepes do not contain eggs, so may be vegan, but please check to be sure. Owner is willing to adapt the fillings of crepes to be vegan or vegetarian.
Categories: Lacto, Ovo, French, Non-veg