• CorteverdeChiara

  • (9)
    11
    Loading...
  • White Vegetarian
International
Italian
Organic
Beer/Wine

Small vegetarian restaurant serving mainly vegan food. Open Wed-Sun 19:30-23:00, Sun 12:00-14:00. Closed Mon and Tue.


Venue map for CorteverdeChiara
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by cami333

siderealfire

Points +2252

Vegan
29 Mar 2023

Fancy but a bit slow

Food was good and fancy, portions wer a bit small but it is common in fancy restaurants
The only problem was it was extremely slow and food took forever to come each time
Note:mention you’re vegan

Advertisement

Jury

Points +48

Mostly Veg
04 Dec 2022

Coraggio vegetariano

Ottimo ristorante vegetariano, piatti raffinati e buon servizio. Molto apprezzato il coraggio della proprietaria e del cuoco, pionieri di una cucina eticamente corretta e salutare non ancora abbastanza diffusa nei dintorni. Unici!!!

Pros: Servizio , Ambiente

Cons: Poche opzioni vegane , Formaggio in tutti i piatti

MaddalenaForza

Points +61

Vegan
25 Jul 2022

Amazing Vegan dinner

Amazing vegetarian and vegan restaurant! You tell what you don’t like and chef Paolo will prepare best dinner you’ve never eaten ! 38€ and you can have 5 plates from beginning to dessert!

Pros: Quite everything vegan dishes , Good wine , Kind people

AlessiaFacciolo

Points +15

Vegetarian
02 Apr 2022

Cura dei dettagli

Mi piace andare da Corteverdechiara perché mantiene un'accurata presentazione e gusti davvero genuini ma abbinati in modo professionale. L'ho fatto conoscere a più amici e l'hanno apprezzato tutti!

Pros: Proposte vegane/vegetariane, Attenzione alla stagionalità, Presentazione super curata

ElisabettaSanson

Points +150

Vegan
08 Aug 2021

Vegan jem

Fine dining restaurant with top service. There are 2 menus "fantasia dello chef" with 3 or 5 courses created by the chef with only in season veggies. All Delicious dishes, proving the great creativity, expertise and raw materials knowledge of the chef. The owner Chiara will guide you through the top wine list, made of organic wines from small but promising producers. Everything was perfect

Updated from previous review on 2021-08-08

Linda-scoutet

Points +108

Vegetarian
03 Aug 2020

Vegan fine-dining at it’s best!

Please please visit this restaurant, even if you have to drive for an hour!😄The tasting menu für 29 euros was amazing and every course was a surprise! The wine was excellent and the service was increadibly charming. The price is definitely much too low for the quality and the amount of dishes you get! Other menus are set and include 3 courses - all under 30 euros. Enjoy!!!

ValentinaSgobbi

Points +87

Vegetarian
11 Jan 2020

Ottima esperienza

Siamo stati in questo locale per una cena di coppia.
Il locale è piccolo, curato ed accogliente. Le persone che ci lavorano dentro sono molto gentili e preparate.
Abbiamo scelto il menù degustazione e una bottiglia di vino alla carta. Si paga giusto per la qualità offerta. Torneremo di sicuro.

Pros: Piatti vegani, dolci vegetariani

ChiaraGiordano

Points +50

Vegan
19 Sep 2019

This place deserves a Michelin star!

Simply amazing! Everything was perfect, from the presentation of the dishes to the, yummyness of the food and the knowledge and passion of the staff. I was with my parents (who are not vegan) and everyone was completely satisfied and happy.
We had a culinary experience: we took the surprise menu that consists in 5 servings (1 appetizer, 3 mains and 1 dessert) chosen by the chef. You tell them if you have intolerances or you don't like a particular food and they do the rest. Every dish is a surprise.
It was great: the flavours, the presentations, the textures, I believe this place is worth a Michelin star!
Absolutely go. You will not be disappointed.

cami333

Points +72

Vegan
09 Mar 2019

INCREDIBLE!! VEGAN AND VEGGIE YUMMYNESS

Do not miss this !! Absolutely everything down to the crumb is absolutely incredible. The staff are so lovely and accommodating, welcoming and friendly, and the food is some of the best vegan food I have ever had.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Lots of veggies, Amazing !!!!!!!

Cons: A little pricey but so worth it !!!!




This page has been viewed 1285 times.