• Coffeeology

  • (9)
    17
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
Bakery
Honey
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Coffee shop and bakery willing to make accommodations for vegans. The breakfast plate can be served with tofu scramble and vegan sausage, breakfast wrap can be vegan, bagels with vegan cream cheese, plus has avocado toast and vegan muffin/pastry options. At lunch there is a chickpea pita and a Mediterranean veggie pita with side option of black bean and quinoa salad. Be sure to specify vegan and no cheese. Soy and almond milk available. Open Mon-Sun 7:00am-6:00pm.


Venue map for Coffeeology
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by ZenTeah

vangrav

Points +112

Vegan
30 Dec 2023

Excellent Spot!

I love the amount of specific vegan options that they have, as well as being able to veganize some other items! The breakfast burrito and banana bread were both tasty, and I loved the coffee. It was a cute spot as well! All of the dark wood is very cozy. It’ll be a stop for sure the next time that I’m in town! Good place to stop if you’re looking for some vegan breakfast that isn’t an impossible sandwich from Starbucks 😂.

Updated from previous review on 2023-12-30

Pros: Atmosphere, Good food, Good options

Cons: Parking slim

Advertisement

kaylab21c

Points +107

Vegan
06 Oct 2023

Worth another shot

I had the avocado toast & an everything bagel with vegan cream cheese. The bagel was great! The avocado toast….I took a bite but could not eat the rest. It was not fresh avocado, it was some sort of avocado spread & had a very weird taste to it. My husband had the breakfast burrito made vegan & he said it was good, a little spicy. I was just driving through town on a road trip, if I were to come back again I would probably try a panini.

allisonangeline

Points +55

Vegan
21 Jul 2023

Ask about vegan burrito

The staff was super friendly and helpful. The menu has a bagel with vegan cream cheese but does not mention that the breakfast burrito can be made vegan (omit egg, add vegan cheese and soy chorizo). When we asked about the burrito the staff knew exactly how to customize it. It was delicious! They also have multiple non dairy milks for coffee. Menu outside also lists vegan gelato which sounds great!

Pros: Vegan options , Friendly staff, Outdoor seating

happylovebug143

Points +235

Mostly Veg
23 Mar 2021

Great food!

Currently suspended business on March 18th. Can't wait for them to reopen!

Pros: Lots of vegan options

ErinH

Points +425

Vegan
27 Feb 2020

Great vegan breakfast sandwich

Had the breakfast sandwich with vegan eggs, sausage and cheese on Texas toast. It was really good ! They also had bagels from new garden bagels, an egg and meat plate ( vegan tofu eggs and vegan sausage option) and breakfast wrap. Wish they had more vegan pastries or desserts they only had chocolate cookie which felt hard as brick so didn’t buy.

KellyMDassow

Points +50

Vegan
24 Dec 2019

Great breakfast

We had the avocado toast and a vegan breakfast sandwich with tofu scramble. Both were so good! The staff is very accommodating and friendly. They helped us with our order. I also had an almond milk latte that was delicious. Will be back.

morgan524m

Points +95

Vegan
12 Nov 2019

So many options!!

I️ was shocked when I️ looked up at the menu and saw so many options. The coffee is great and so was the vegan breakfast wrap I got. Just make sure you tell them it needs to be completely vegan (the first time it came out they used real egg and only replaced the meat.) I also tried the chickpea cutlets on a pita and they were pretty good. There are vegan cookies as well which were delicious!

Pros: Lots of options , Great cookies , Has tofu egg and vegan cheese

madelinesydney

Points +53

Vegan
25 May 2019

Yum!

3 vegan meat options with their breakfast, tofu scramble, multiple vegan breads. No up charge for tofu or 2/3 vegan meats which I always appreciate. Very pleased overall and would suggest!!

ZenTeah

Points +18

Vegan
14 Apr 2019

Great breakfast

The staff were very welcoming and patient with me with it being my first time being in the restaurant. I ordered the vegan breakfast wrap and bagel with vegan cream cheese and an almond milk latte. Everything was spectacular! I love how everything is reasonably priced too! I’m not breaking my wallet to eat something vegan friendly. I will definitely be going back soon!

Pros: Vegan friendly , Informative/Friendly staff, Clean Shop




This page has been viewed 2876 times.