Lacto
Organic
Juice bar
Delivery
Take-out
Bakery
European
Fusion
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Breakfast/lunch and dinner menu offering coffee, yoghurt, smoothies, house-made pastry, sandwiches, and salads, burgers and pizza. Open Mon-Fri 10:00-17:00, Sat-Sun 09:00-17:00.


Venue map for Club Vers
Β© OpenStreetMap contributors

17 Reviews

First Review by Minke

MaruFerrara

Points +841

Vegan
22 Oct 2023

Tasty

Very tasty food and good value for money! Portions were good (not too big, not too small) and they have a fee vegan options: vegan pancakes, a couple of sandwiches, wraps and bowls (smoothie and Buddha bowls)

Advertisement

Jennikel

Points +27

Vegan
10 Sep 2023

Delicious pancakes

Our order was not taken at first, but the pancakes with banana were phenomenal!

karlijnagnes

Points +147

Vegan
11 Apr 2023

Would not visit again

Okey-ish. Overpriced, staff makes you feel invisible.

Updated from previous review on 2022-05-28

Mpie

Points +2653

Vegan
09 Dec 2022

Pancakes zijn aanrader

De vegan pancakes vond ik echt heerlijk, bij de beste die ik ooit had. Klein minpuntje: ik had een ongelooflijke avocadocraving en wilde graag toast met enkel avocado op. Dat kon uiteindelijk wel, maar de avocado was zooooo dun gesmeerd dat ik het amper proefde. Maar de standaard menuopties zijn dus zeker wel okΓ©!

Jheny

Points +1826

Vegan
13 Mar 2022

Good food, a bit expensive

The place has a nice vibe and the food is tasty, a bit on the expensive side though.

Pros: A few vegan options , Tasty, Nice staff

Cons: Expensive, It can time some time to get the order

InSearch4green

Points +137

Mostly Veg
23 Aug 2021

Beautiful & Cozy

Nice place. Relaxing couches. Delicious big falafel plate. Over and over again. So handy when I am at the station nearby.

Pros: Cozy, Delicious falafe

TinkerMel

Points +21

Vegetarian
30 Jul 2021

5 sterren

Heerlijke keuzes en superleuk aangekleed tentje. De parel van Hollands Spoor. Je hond krijgt snoepjes en je gaat hier gezellig weg.

Kirsten308

Points +534

Vegan
03 Jul 2020

Great vegan pancakes!

Lovely place for lunch and breakfast, totally recommend their vegan pancakes! :)

Pros: Nice interior, Good vegan options, Reasonable prices

Fabifabi1992

Points +27

Vegetarian
09 Jun 2020

Perfect breakfast in Den Haag

I had the vegetarian all-in-one breakfast with avo - toast and egg, very delicious Joghurt with granola and a croissant with jam. The coffee was super good, the stuff very friendly. The interior and the dishes very charming. Totally recommend this place!

Pros: Vegan options , Good coffe , Close to central station

LaWn

Points +92

Vegan
26 Jan 2020

Favorite Breakfeast Place

Cozy & trendy place. Friendly staff. Delicious coffee. Fresh pancakes with fruit. πŸ–€

SibelSali

Points +36

Vegan
02 Jul 2019

Love this place

I think they have many vegan options and will help u with choosing the right dish for you. Staff is always friendly. Went there a few times and every time they suprised me with very tastefull dishes. The sweet potato fries with sriracha mayo is my all time favourite. Can never make them the same at home. Would have given them 5 stars if I could. Only thing is wish they stayed open longer.

thechickpeas

Points +925

Vegan
27 Feb 2019

Underwhelming

Disproportionate price-quality ratio. It's not bad but not good either. They initially gave me a non-vegan version of a dish I ordered. If I did not ask again my stomach would not have been very happy...Would not eat there again unless I have to.

JeroenH

Points +30

Vegan
12 Oct 2018

Nieuw favoriet plekje in Den Haag

Wat een onzin dat je maar 4 sterren kan geven voor een "niet vegetarisch" restaurant. Dit is een vegetarisch/ vegan restaurant waar het vlees optioneel is! Echt heerlijk gegeten! Dikke 5 sterren!

valentinagiar

Points +61

Vegan
25 Mar 2018

placetobe

ClubVers with it’s divers and interesting menu offers a great range of tasty breakfast Brunch lunch and dinner dishes! I personally love the different plates they have and it definitely differs from other cafes!
And not to forget the food smells tastes and looks always super nice and good

nielswied

Points +240

Vegetarian
16 Sep 2017

fine and pleasant

Club Vers, yes, this is a very fine and cosy place to have a drink, breakfast, lunch or dinner, a snack, a chat.
Huge portions, good quality, pleasant and friendly staff. Just a few steps from the train station Den Haag HS, a great old building to have a look at.
Recommended.

Pros: good food of fine quality and great choice, friendly staff, good and free wifi

Cons: might be crowded some times, a sign of place is OK

v_mdj

Points +1099

Vegan
03 Feb 2017

Tasty small portions

Indeed more vegan options as average and staff knows what vegan is although we got honey and a non vegan piece of cake ...
The food is good although the portions are small. They have bananabread for breakfast. For dessert only healthy sugarless raw food cakes but you can order yoghurt with toppings you chpose as well.
They change the menu summer and winter. Now there is a thai curry, pumpkin risotto and japanese dumplings and more for dinner.
The side dishes are not very exciting. Some items can only be made vegan by letting things out.

Pros: lot of vegan options, tastefull

Cons: vegan options not labeled as such, small portions

Minke

Points +60

Vegan
25 Aug 2016

Great vegan options

Although they serve meat, the basis of most meals are vegetarian, to which people can add meat or fish. The options for vegans are more than average, as they use almond milk for their smoothies, which is also available for coffees, next to soy milk. There's also soy and coconut yogurt (especially the last one is amazing!) Recently they started a dinner menu with a vegan quinoa beetroot burger and a vegan pizza. They have raw vegan gluten and sugar free cakes and great fresh juices. Definitely try the place, you won't be disappointed!




This page has been viewed 3856 times.