Clemie's Vegan Cakes

  • Bakery Bakery
  • Vegan
  • ( 8 reviews )

Find

55a Watnall Rd, Hucknall, England, NG15 7JQ

Vegan bakery offering cakes, cupcakes, cookies and more. Store is open on Sat. only but custom orders can be made through the website and via email: clemievegancake@outlook.com Open Sat 10:00-14:00.

Categories: Bakery

8 Reviews

First Review by Libra77

NicolaJuniper

Points +18

Vegan
21 Nov 2021

Delicious

My friend surprised me with some cupcakes for my Birthday, sorry no pics , they got eaten straight away . They where delicious . Will definitely be ordering in the future . ๐Ÿ˜Š

Pros: Beautifully presented , Different flavours

Karen82

Points +260

Vegan
13 Jul 2021

The best

These are the best vegan bakes around. Great choices, always delicious.

ChrisNottsVegan

Points +55

Vegan
02 Jun 2021

Great Cakes

Been buying from Clemie's vegan cakes for years. Most of the stuff she does is fantastic and would always get a cake for our kids birthday from her. Defiantly worth a visit now she has a shop in Hucknall.

Recently we also signed up to her subscription box - Less impressed with this. We have only had 2 so far and they are very reasonably priced but just taste of sugar, we have had 1 biscoff flavoured item and the rest are just sugar.

Updated from previous review on 2020-08-09

Pros: Vegan, Reasonably priced, Great Cakes

Cons: Subscription boxes - Only had 2

Advertisement

JessGrace87

Points +143

Vegan
22 Nov 2020

Lovely cakes

Love all the bakes from Clemies have ordered birthday cakes too which were fabulous and showcased the talent.

Pros: Lots of options

Toria535

Points +37

Vegan
21 Jul 2020

Oogie boogie cake

From start to finish Clemie is professional and her attention to detail is fantastic, The cake was made for my daughters birthday who really appreciated it

Pros: Lots of vegan flavours available , Enjoys a challenge , Great communication

elizajoe

Points +170

Vegan
03 Aug 2019

Delicious vegan cakes

Loved the caramel shortbread so delicious

Claire7

Points +34

Vegan
14 Jul 2019

No.1 for Vegan Cakes!

I wouldnโ€™t go anywhere else to satisfy my sweet tooth.

Pros: Amazing vegan cakes, cookies, tarts, shortbreads., Bespoke orders., Exceptional prices for generous portions!

Cons: Parking can be tricky.

Libra77

Points +863

Vegan
08 Jul 2019

The best cakes!

Iโ€™ve been a fan of Clemieโ€™s for a long time and itโ€™s great to see the new shop open. The cakes are delicious, always moist and light, not dry and heavy like some cakes Iโ€™ve had elsewhere in the past. Clemie goes out of her way to provide excellent customer service and is always friendly and welcoming. Good selection of cakes available in the shop, although recommend getting there early as they do sell out. Also can order custom cakes, Iโ€™ve just ordered a baby shower cake and I know it will be delightful. Only downside is the shop is currently only open on Saturdays, hopefully this will expand into more days per week so I can get my cake fix more regularly : )

Pros: Amazing cakes, Excellent service, Good range available

Cons: Only open on Saturday at present

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Hucknall Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Clemie's Vegan Cakes closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 924 times.