• Claudes Kitchen

  • (10)
    9
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Fast food
Take-out
Bakery
Australian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Offers savoury vegan pies, sweet vegan pies, vegan cakes and has soya, almond and coconut milk available. All vegan items are labeled and everything is made on-site. Open Mon-Fri 6:00am-3:00pm. Closed Sat-Sun.


Venue map for Claudes Kitchen
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by AlyssaStobie

Dance4Plants

Points +274

Vegan
16 Jan 2024

Cosy lil cafe

Great service and food. Only complaint is they're not open enough!

Advertisement

nicole_m

Points +3127

Vegan
17 Feb 2020

Vegan pies!

The vegan pies here are amazing - lentil or mushroom/leek/cheese. Get in early though as sometimes they sell out. They also do great coffee, sandwiches, cakes etc. Vegan items in the cabinet are marked with a green sign. Parking available right outside on the street (or you could use the car park directly to the west).

Pros: Great vegan options , Amazing pies

AlineAnhaia

Points +971

Vegan
07 Nov 2019

Delicious

I tried the panini and it was really delicious.

JuanRuas

Points +284

Vegan
06 Nov 2019

Delicious Panini

I've had the Panini and it was delicious! If you are nearby you should check their food.

rosu12

Points +346

Vegetarian
06 Jul 2019

Delicious salad!

A lot of clearly-labelled vegan options, both sweet and savoury. Reasonable prices and super delicious!

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Inexpensive, Lovely staff

Cons: Serves meat/dairy

Patatine

Points +2430

Vegan
04 Jun 2019

Wonderful food

Delicious dishes for a fair price! Wonderful and fast staff!

Sabrinski

Points +94

Vegan
15 May 2019

Lots of options

I had the vegan sausage roll which was delicious. They have a couple of sweet and savory things that are all labeled and that also looked very good. Will be coming back for sure.

dbirse

Points +19

Mostly Veg
04 May 2019

Great Pies

Had the lentil pie and a sausage roll, really tasty! Lots of vegan pies, pastries and baked goods.

Pros: Lots of options, great value

ElasmoDread

Points +22

Vegan
01 May 2019

Love this place!

The vegan options here are so tasty, especially the sweet treats! I'm a regular, and I'm never disappointed😄

Pros: A good amount of vegan options

AlyssaStobie

Points +72

Vegan
05 Apr 2019

Little gem!

Cosy little cafe that has lots of vegan options - when we were there they had a lentil dahl pie and a creamy mushroom pie which were both delicious! We also had a sausage roll which was huge and tasty! They had sweet options too like brownie, custard slice and more! They label all the products that are vegan with green stickers so it's easier to spot which ones are vegan and the staff are super knowledgeable😄we were tourists otherwise this would be a regular occurrence!!

Pros: Good vegan options, Clearly labelled , Good price

Cons: Location not as central




This page has been viewed 1821 times.