Cinnaholic

  • Bakery Bakery
  • Vegan
    ( 9 reviews )

Find

900 Exhibition Way Unit 102, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada, K1S 3W7

Vegan cinnamon roll bakeshop founded 2010 in Berkeley, CA, and has grown into a franchise with outlets across North America. Offers many flavors of rolls as well as the option to build-your-own from a range of flavors and toppings. Sells also cookies, brownies, and coffee. Open Mon-Thu 11:00am-10:00pm, Fri-Sat 10:00am-11:00pm, Sun 10:00am-10:00pm.

Categories: Bakery

9 Reviews

First Review by Marie-PierCyr

helene drouin

Points +1372

Vegan
16 Aug 2020

Impressive

Perfect place to bring non-veg friends that think that vegan pastries can’t be as good as non-vegan pastries. Everything is vegan and there is a lot of choices! It’s hard to choose. The buns are really big and fulfilling, so it’s better to not have eaten too much before going there! They also have mini buns and cupcakes. If I go back, I will only take the cinnamon bun without toppings, because it was too heavy with the toppings, in my opinion.

MariaLaflèche

Points +57

Vegan
27 May 2020

So many topping choices!

Bought a box of 6 cinnamon rolls and had a hard time choosing which ones to grab because there were so many!

P.s. if you don't love things too sweet, an unfrosted cinnamon roll can hit the spot too!

Pros: All is vegan!

Cons: A bit pricier.

Mariakb

Points +317

Vegan
27 Mar 2020

SO delicious ❤️

I have had to move away temporarily and one of the things I miss most about Ottawa is cinnaholic! Absolutely amazing, I don’t think I could ever get tired of these cinnamon buns! I love getting vanilla icing, chocolate sauce and strawberries! Staff is always friendly and great location.

Advertisement

VegOttawa

Points +54

Vegan
28 Feb 2020

Wow. These cinnamon buns!

So many toppings. So many icings. So many reasons to never leave! Really, these cinnamon buns are soooo good.

(If it’s the holidays try the wreath cakes.)

And you get a discount with a VegOttawa membership card!

kylamarie22

Points +37

Herbivore
06 Jan 2020

Options!

So many really yummy frosting and topping options! Also has other desserts like brownies and cookie dough.

Vitapita

Points +155

Vegan
02 Sep 2019

Great cinnamon rolls- all vegan

Great desserts and coffee. We enjoyes it while visiting Ottawa.

VanessaT

Points +32

Vegan
27 Jul 2019

Yummy sweets!

My kids devoured the cinnamon rolls and I had a delicious pineapple soft serve cone. Will definitely come back!

JosefinaPadilla

Points +178

Vegan
30 Jun 2019

Really good

If you get the “yesterday’s baked” cinnamon rolls make sure you ask for them to be warmed up, otherwise it’s no good cold. Their freshly baked ones are the bomb

Pros: All vegan

Cons: Still seeing lots of disposable plastic items

Marie-PierCyr

Points +52

Vegan
02 Jun 2019

My new favorite dessert place in Ottawa 😍

All vegan, a lot of choices. Very good cinnamon roll 😊

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Ottawa Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Cinnaholic closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 692 times.