Bakery

Vegan cinnamon roll bakeshop founded in 2010 in Berkeley, CA. Has grown into a franchise with outlets across North America. Offers many flavors of rolls as well as the option to build-your-own from a range of flavors and toppings. Also sells cookies, brownies, and coffee. This one est. 2018. Open Mon-Thu 8:00am-9:00pm, Fri-Sat 8:00am-10:00pm, Sun 12:00pm-6:00pm.


Venue map for Cinnaholic
© OpenStreetMap contributors

37 Reviews

First Review by AlexandraPhillips

Nagle

Points +28

Vegan
15 Sep 2023

Awesome place

The Cinnabons were great, a little too sweet for my taste, but delicious nonetheless. They also had cookies and brownies, all dairy free. It's all very tasty.

Advertisement

cosmiccupcake

Points +231

Vegan
07 Jan 2023

Always a Treat!

We have been to two others, and this place has never let me down!

Pros: All vegan!, So much sugar!!

Cons: So much sugar!!!

ManuelaConnatser

Points +42

Vegan
19 Nov 2022

Just amazing

I absolutely love that everything is vegan I do not have to worry getting something non vegan. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. I also love the veteran program they offer.

Pros: All vegan options , Friendly staff, Community outreach programs

Cons: None

CarlyBHam

Points +16

Vegan
11 Nov 2022

Delicious!

I love coming to Cinnaholic! I appreciate that I’m to get the full experience of a dessert, without comprising health (no dairy!) or taste!

Pros: ALL VEGAN— and all delicious!, Friendly staff!, So many options to choose from!

Jldub05

Points +26

Vegan
21 Oct 2022

Sooooo good

I love this place!! Wonderful selection of cinnamon rolls. Been twice so far. Will definitely be back, have more to try😉. Staff is always pleasant

Soraimai

Points +30

Vegan
13 Oct 2022

Delicious cinnamon rolls

I had the pumpkin spice rolls, and they tasted incredible!

Pros: 100% vegan!

Shaem420

Points +136

Vegan
22 Aug 2022

😍👏🤤

I’ve been to cinnaholic a few times and it never disappoints. We got the “great smoky mountain” and the lemon something (?). Both were amazing. 10/10 would go again.

Pros: Delicious , Good service, Outdoor seating, pet friendly

tnheather

Points +40

Vegan
06 Jun 2022

Our favorite vegan bakery!

We’ve been there since the opening and it’s amazing. Our daughter has a milk and egg allergy that is so severe we can’t eat from a bakery that uses those products. So thank you Cinnaholic!! We have had everything and recommend it all. Also the staff is amazing. We give away this treat to clients at my office as well.

Pros: Lots of options , Friendly staff

BrandonConnelly

Points +26

Vegan
26 May 2022

We love this place!!

All of their cinnamon rolls are so good...but we mainly go for the dole whips! My 6 year old daughter always asks for them and I happily take her😄during the summer they have the dole whip served in a pineapple that they hollow out and it is so good!! They also had pizza rolls last year that were to die for!

tofubooty

Points +30

Vegan
12 May 2022

I love everything about Cinnaholic!!

Always looks forward to finding a Cinnaholic!

Pros: Always delicious!, Always great service!, Always clean!

Cons: NONE

ellal0l

Points +48

Vegan
16 Mar 2022

i’m in love

i only went here once before going vegan, and i literally never knew that the entire menu was vegan?? when i realized i knew i had to go back, so i did, and i got the chai frosting with cinnadoodle pieces. if i’m being completely honest, their cinnamon rolls are better than cinnabon. i used to love cinnabon, but since becoming vegan i’m now obsessed with cinnaholic. please go here!

Updated from previous review on 2022-03-16

SherTN

Points +91

Vegan
14 Mar 2022

So many choices! 😮

We like to end a day shopping in the big city with the occasional treat at Cinnaholic. Their brownies are spot on, too, and I get one to go for the next day. The employees are friendly & helpful, we’ve always had a good experience when visiting.

Laura310

Points +60

Vegan
15 Feb 2022

Yum

So many choices but the cinnamon rolls are the stars.

Pros: Several options of food and drinks, Good coffee , Lots of topping choices

Brealism

Points +19

Vegetarian
01 Dec 2021

Cinnaholic is Bomb 😍

I've been going since they opened and I've never been disappointed! I've tried various options and not one that wasn't delicious!

Pros: Plenty of vegan dessert options, Gluten free options

Cons: Slightly Pricey but all vegan stuff is

Germanator

Points +35

Vegan
26 Sep 2021

Heaven in a Cinnabon

I absolutely love that everything is vegan, I am totally in love with my new find of vegan sweets.

Pros: Taste is fantastic , Everything in the store is vegan

makcurtis

Points +1050

Vegan
17 Aug 2021

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

We were vacationing in LaFollette, and we drove an hour just to visit Cinnaholic because we enjoyed the Tustin location so much. Once again, it took several minutes to decide on our orders because there were SO many options. The gentleman at the counter was so incredibly patient and friendly. Our cinnamon rolls were warm and delicious, and the coffee we ordered was fantastic as well. We might have to make another stop on our way home.
Cinnaholic is 100% vegan and has no animal products whatsoever. The grab & go fridge is stocked with vegan drinks and cookie dough, and there are plenty of packaged cookies and brownies that can be purchased.

Updated from previous review on 2021-08-17

Pros: Lots of options , 👌🏻👌🏻 food , Excellent espresso

CaitlinLovesLife

Points +1643

Vegan
07 Aug 2021

Decadent

Delicious but I have a sugar coma now

Pros: Lots of Vegan options, Customization

MeganAkins

Points +22

Vegan
03 Jul 2021

Yummy!

My husband brought a variety of their cinnamon rolls home, and they did not disappoint! Delicious!

Pros: Full vegan., Good deal for the price.

savannahhope5

Points +103

Mostly Veg
21 Nov 2020

All Vegan Dessert Heaven

This restaurant is such a gem in Knoxville. I remember when I ate my first cinnamon roll I was shocked the entire dish was vegan. Even my non-vegan parents enjoyed the cinnamon rolls. My favorite treat is getting their edible cookie dough; it’s addictive!

Pros: All vegan, Friendly staff

valeriammm

Points +39

Vegan
09 Nov 2020

EVERYTHING IS VEGAN

My family was hesitant to go because they were turned off by the word “vegan” I think they loved it more than I did! (Ps coffee aint half bad either)

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Takeout/dine in, Friendly staff

Bodrew

Points +73

Vegan
18 Sep 2020

Amazing chain!

Cinnaholic has become a regular dessert location for me. The customization behind their cinnamon rolls and even cookie dough scoops is unparalleled, and their coffee is great too!

Pros: Yummy, friendly staff, okay prices

Cons: not locally owned

gracielizmill

Points +170

Vegan
05 Sep 2020

OMG 🤤

I was SO happy to find this place while vacationing in Gatlinburg. We actually made a trip to Cinnaholic twice because the cinnamon rolls are SO GOOD. If you have a sweet tooth, this place is FOR YOU! Besides the incredible food, the staff is very kind and helpful.

Pros: So many tops and frostings , Kind staff

VegOut64

Points +82

Vegan
10 Jun 2020

Impress your non vegan friends!

Everything here is amazing and will definitely satisfy your sweet tooth. They also have vegan cookie dough.

Carbivore

Points +59

Vegan
16 Feb 2020

Extremely decadent treats

It’s all vegan, so go off! You can get the classic cinnamon rolls or add three toppings of your choice to a blank cinnamon roll canvas. Things like fruits, crunchy toppings like cookie crumbles or loads of chocolate if you like. It’s not a big place and I like that, too.

Pros: Vegan, Flavor, Satisfaction

Cons: Price , Deserts only, Just a little far from my side of town

VeganMamaAL

Points +244

Vegan
23 Jan 2020

Best cinnamon rolls ever!

We were in the area and I had heard about this place so we decided to stop in for dessert. The guy working that night was really helpful and told me all about how to order. I got the mamaws pecan pie cinnamon roll which he said was a best seller and my husband got a caramel frosted cinnamon roll with apples and caramel sauce on it. Both were absolutely delicious. I think even a non-vegan would love this place.

dekubabe

Points +586

Vegan
27 Dec 2019

Breakfast or dessert? 😊

Very patient employee, completely vegan spot, large selection and fully customizable menu.

Pros: Entirely vegan , Affordable

Homechilidog

Points +36

Vegan
19 Dec 2019

Wowza

Imagine a world where cinnamon buns aren’t defined by society, a world where you can choose the boundaries to which your rolls sits on your plate! That, my friend, is Cinnaholic.

100% Vegan, 100% Yummy, Great Coffee ☕️ 😋




This page has been viewed 5221 times.