Cinnaholic

  • Bakery Bakery
  • Vegan
  • ( 8 reviews )

Find

915 S Point Rd, Belmont, North Carolina, USA, 28012

Vegan cinnamon roll bakeshop founded 2010 in Berkeley, CA, and has grown into a franchise with outlets across North America. Offers many flavors of rolls as well as the option to build-your-own from a range of flavors and toppings. Sells also cookies, brownies, and coffee. Open Mon-Sun 11:00am-7:00pm.

Categories: Bakery

8 Reviews

First Review by ini1229

jstovall

Points +251

Vegan
05 Jun 2021

All Vegan!!

Awesome that this place is all vegan! So many combinations and so delicious.

Pros: Lots of vegan options

AjCapretta

Points +50

Vegan
08 Oct 2020

A lot going on here...

This place is incredible in the fact that it is ALL VEGAN. I didn’t believe it when I walked so I asked to double check. I had the original cinnamon (which was vey rich) and a Smores (tasted just like a smore). All in all a very good place for a vegan treat!

Pros: All Vegan Menu

Cons: Expensive

yomamabons

Points +124

Vegan
08 Sep 2020

Indulgent

I don’t go here often because it isn’t super close, but I LOVE it and wish one was in Charlotte.

They have a ton of different frosting flavors and a ton of toppings. One of my go-to’s is orange frosting, cookie dough, and raspberries. They have espresso drinks, a few different kinds of plant milks for lattes, Mexican coke (!), and individual sized silk chocolate soy milks ❤️❤️❤️❤️. I think they also offer brownies, pineapple whip, and not-milkshakes now?

Anyhoo, it’s nice to be able to walk into a place and indulge without worrying what is and isn’t vegan. When I first became vegan, it was so difficult to find options outside of the house, let alone anything as delicious as a cinnamon roll. Glad there are options like this now.

Pros: Toppings!, Lattes!

Cons: Long drive

Advertisement

ScottCline

Points +1233

Vegan
22 Jan 2020

Oh my!

So delicious and amazing. I had the Sugar & Spice cinnamon bun and it was a delicious gooey treat. I highly recommend this place to anyone with a sweet tooth.

Pros: Vegan , Delicious, Afforable

IsaViolet

Points +133

Vegan
20 Nov 2019

Vegan heaven

This place is an absolute god send in the south! Everything in this entire place is vegan even the bottled drinks! There rolls are always fresh and typically made daily ( they sell left over rolls the day after for cheaper) the also carry cookies and brownies and vegan cookie dough😩 my personal favorite!
They also have pure intentions coffee which is absolutely perfect 👌

Pros: Tons of vegan options , Limited time pizza rolls!, The best coffee

Cons: None

AlannaNaylor

Points +60

Vegan
07 Aug 2019

Yummy!

This place was perfect! It was so nice to order anything we wanted. We had the cinnamon rolls, baby buns for the toddler and I tried their brownies which were excellent. They have flavors to choose from or you can create your own.

hwillis9197

Points +111

Vegan
29 Jul 2019

Heaven

Absolutely delicious. A vegan can let their guard down and feel free to choose anything on the menu. The atmosphere is also very friendly. They usually play Disney radio over the speakers so that was a pleasant walk through my childhood. They also have games you can hangout and play. Another thing that made me happy is they don’t use plastic straws or plastic bags. All around great.

Pros: Everything is Vegan!, Fair pricing, Great atmosphere

ini1229

Points +20

Vegan
21 Jul 2019

Good dessertery

It was great to go for dessert and not have to worry about any animal products. It was also a pleasure not to see anything about veganism as it kept the focus on dessert. I’m sure many omnivores have eaten there without realizing it’s vegan.

Pros: Everything is vegan, Lots of flavor combinations , Very clean

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Belmont Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Cinnaholic closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 899 times.