Serves meat, vegan options available. Vegetarian dishes are written in green type-face. Vegan dishes are marked with an asterisk. About half of the dishes are vegetarian with a few being vegan; the remaining vegetarian dishes cannot be made vegan. Most of the specialty drinks use cow's milk, but the owner will use vegan milk if you bring your own. Open Tue-Sun 11:00am-9:00pm.
Categories: Lacto, Ovo, Indian, Pakistani, Non-veg