Italian ice cream parlor with branches in the city, est. since 1937. Allergen-free (vegan) ice cream flavors are listed separately, with flavors such as raspberry, mango, lemon, passion fruit, strawberry, water melon, melon, pineapple, green apple, apricot, lemon & basil; availability depends on the season. Open Mon-Fri 9:30am-7:00pm, Sat 9:30am-8:00pm, Sun 10:30am-7:00pm.
- Restaurants & Stores
- Veg Topics
Keep HappyCow Growing Strong!I would like to support