• Caffe Creme Solemio

  • (6)
    3
    Loading...
  • Ice-cream Ice Cream

Offers ice cream including vegan flavours such as chocolate, hazelnut and banana. Also offers a few other snacks and fruits. Ask for vegan versions. Open Mon-Thu 10:00-21:00, Fri-Sat 10:00-21:30, Sun 10:00-20:00.


Venue map for Caffe Creme Solemio
© OpenStreetMap contributors

6 Reviews

First Review by bearbos

FrolleinM

Points +1414

Vegan
12 Jun 2022

Gute Option für ein Schleckerchen

Alle Fruchtsorten sind vegan, dazu Vanille und Pistazie.
Schokolade und Haselnuss gab es an dem Tag, an dem wir da waren nicht in vegan.

Schmeckt gut, generell passt auch Preis/Leistung.
Nicht gefallen hat uns aber, dass für Pistazie 50% Aufschlag (50 Cent) genommenen wird. Wenn der wegfällt, gebe ich gerne 4*, das Maximum bei Happy Cow für Betriebe, die auch nicht-vegane Speisen anbieten.

Updated from previous review on 2022-06-12

Advertisement

SaskiaClare

Points +799

Vegan
13 Feb 2022

Tasty ice cream

We went there during February and one Kugel cost 1€ - and they were big! The fruit options are vegan: raspberry, strawberry, banana, mango, lemon or blueberry. They were well labelled.

Updated from previous review on 2022-02-13

Pros: Really tasty, Labeled vegan, Good price

LuiseSchwedt

Points +45

Vegan
19 Apr 2020

Bestes veganes Eis

Das vegane Eis ist super lecker! Es gibt einige Sorbets und 3 vegane Eissorten, die alle sehr lecker sind. Der Geschäftsführer kennt sich gut aus und hat uns sehr nett beraten. Eine Kugel kostet 1,50€ und ist wirklich riesig!

Pros: Sehr leckeres veganes Eis , Nette Beratung , Schöne Atmosphäre

Hank-Bobby

Points +98

Vegan
04 Aug 2019

Best Ice-Cream!

You should immediately ask about vegan options because they might have something in the back. In my case, it was a vegan vanilla and it was the best I've ever had!

Pros: - Lots of vegan fruit flavors, - Some special vegan flavors, - Very big portions

Cons: - Sadly no vegan cones (maybe keep asking;)

MissGula

Points +20

Vegan
18 Jul 2019

Delicious ice

In addition to the usual fruit sorbet ice, they also have two other varieties, but only on request. Just ask!
The ice cream was delicious

bearbos

Points +63

Vegan
30 Jun 2019

Delicious vegan ice cream

They always have different flavours. If you ask they often have more sorts in the fridge. Banana was the best so far, but also chocolate and hazelnut was very good.

Pros: Cheap, Not only fruit sorbet




This page has been viewed 1310 times.