32
Vegan-friendly
Organic
Western
Bakery
European
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Organic cafe offering including 8 or so vegan items: breakfast dishes, sandwiches, hot dog, soup, cake, and soy milk for drinks. Relocated from Watmarkt 7. Reservations recommended. Open Mon-Sun 09:00-20:00.


Venue map for Cafe Jolie
┬ę OpenStreetMap contributors

26 Reviews

First Review by AlekDrobnjak

MichaelMarkus

Points +20

Vegetarian
11 Aug 2023

Fantastisch

Leckerer Veganer Bagel mit Bio Kaffee/Tee

Advertisement

d0d055

Points +148

Vegan
02 Jul 2023

Sehr lecker

├ťberraschend viele Gerichte sind hier auch vegan erh├Ąltlich. Hat auch alles sehr gut geschmeckt.

Lenza

Points +186

Vegan
01 Jul 2023

Gro├če Auswahl, ein Genuss

Gro├če Auswahl an veganen Kuchen, Torten, herzhaften Gerichten, auch f├╝r's Fr├╝hst├╝ck.
Wir haben Torte probiert und waren begeistert.

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-01

Pros: Netter Service, gro├če Auswahl , sehr angenehme Preise ­čśŐ

DeDende

Points +28

Vegan
12 Jun 2023

Sehr lecker

Sehr Gro├če Fr├╝hst├╝cksauswahl. Anpassungen der Zusammenstellung ohne Probleme

LuisaTe

Points +99

Vegan
12 Jun 2023

Sehr lecker

Gro├če Fr├╝hst├╝cksauswahl. F├╝r jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Liebevoll angerichtet.

Pros: Viele Fr├╝hst├╝cksoptionen , Nette Einrichtung

Mira-Bella

Points +128

Vegan
14 May 2023

Toll ÔŁĄ´ŞĆ

Ein toller kleiner Laden mit netten Ambiente und Riesenauswahl an Fr├╝hst├╝ck f├╝r Veganer und Omnis.
Es befindet sich in der Altstadt und man sollte reservieren, weil nicht so viele Pl├Ątze vorhanden sind.

Pros: Viel Auswahl an Fr├╝hst├╝ck , Kuchen, Ambiente

Noaa

Points +65

Vegan
07 Apr 2023

Tolle vegane Auswahl

Die vegane Fr├╝hst├╝ckskarte ist riesig und das Preis-Leistungsverh├Ąltnis ist auch gut.
Beide Caf├ęs sind sehr hundefreundlich.
Das Caf├ę Jolie hat zwei Standorte in Regensburg, beide sind sehr empfehlenswert.

Pros: Gro├če Auswahl , Leckeres Fr├╝hst├╝ck , Hundefreundlich

moritlod

Points +20

Vegan
22 Mar 2023

Deserves 5 Stars

Big selection of vegan Hot Dogs and some of the best cake IÔÇśve had. Prices are good and staff is nice.

mcmain94

Points +489

Vegan
11 Feb 2023

Viele Kuchen und Torten

Eine gro├če Auswahl an Kuchen Torten als die Konkurrenz in Regensburg. Hat sehr lecker geschmeckt!

SharonGr├Âtsch

Points +73

Vegan
07 Feb 2023

Great place for eating vegan cake in cozy atmosphere

There arenÔÇÖt many places that offer decent vegan cakes, let alone more than one or two options. IÔÇÖve already went there a couple times now during my current stay in Regensburg and IÔÇÖve always had at least three or four different cakes to choose from. I usually get a latte macchiato or a hot chocolate with soy or oat milk and a piece of cake. Already tried four different cakes and each one of them was delicious.

Pros: Different cakes to choose from , Both simple fruit and elaborate cream cakes, Fast service

Cons: Rather expensive , Not a fan of the fish tank

Goneveganbyaccident

Points +1098

Vegan
30 Oct 2022

Super Auswahl

Leckeres Fr├╝hst├╝ck und eine tolle vegane Auswahl.

WinniFi-G├╝

Points +66

Vegetarian
23 Oct 2021

Nice caf├ę...

...with a great variety of vegetatarian and vegan breakfasts and cakes.

KatrienDanhieux

Points +206

Vegetarian
13 Aug 2021

Many vegan breakfast options

Restaurant suited very well for vegans with all their vegan breakfast options. Be sure to take one with tofu scrambled egg! The fake meat on the other hand was not so wow.

kladautz

Points +99

Vegan
06 Aug 2021

ok

Ich war in der Filiale an der Donau und hatte einen veganen Schokokirschkuchen. Der war leider entt├Ąuschend: Er war vorne klitschig und hinten trocken, er hatte au├čerdem einen merkw├╝rdigen Beigeschmack, wie ranzig.

Pros: sch├Âne Lage an der Donau, gro├če Terrasse, Sojamilch kostet nicht extra

Cons: Kuchen war misslungen

Sar-Ina

Points +166

Vegan
05 Aug 2021

Superleckeres Fr├╝hst├╝ck

Sehr freundliche Bedienung, tolles Fr├╝hst├╝ck, wir waren sehr zufrieden.

KatlKateLorenz

Points +30

Vegan
26 Jan 2020

Vegan

Great vegan breakfast options. Would give 5 stars if I could but the app won't met me.

kattyratty18

Points +289

Vegan
20 Oct 2019

Big German breakfast

This was amazing!! They have vegan versions of all their breakfast options! Very filling and delicious!

Pros: Huge vegan menu

sosolala

Points +269

Vegan
01 Sep 2019

Good cakes

They have a second branch at the Donau shore.
The have breakfast, cakes, sandwiches, salads, snacks... It was tasty but not overly creative, their approach is to simply take the vegan options (vegan cheese, sausage, cream...) in the supermarket to create their dishes. They want it to be as "normal" as possible. You won't get spreads or bowls or one pot meals or ... anything healthy without a lot of fat. Still: the cakes are good.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Resonable prices

Cons: No clue about whole food plant based cooking

RobBohmer

Points +249

Vegan
19 Aug 2019

Great find

Great find down a side street with plenty of vegan options and where Schindler lived for a year

Pros: Plenty of vegan options including scrambled tofu,, Vegan hotdogs and bagels , Where Schindler lived for a year

sallabra

Points +32

Mostly Veg
13 Apr 2019

Best vegan breakfast in Regensburg

Lots of vegan breakfast options, soy milk for coffee. They also have a vegan hot dog.
Drinks came fast, food after a short while. 100% recommended.
I guess some people might fight it not as cozy as others caf├ęs, no bicycles on the wall, etc.. But it's nice enough and suitable for a medieval town­čśä

JasonMetivier

Points +26

Vegan
08 Feb 2019

Thank you

I want to thank the person who put on happy cow. I had the vegan sandwich with the vegan apple pie. Both were amazing. Next time i come to germany i will come back. Worth the 20 min it took to find it

Pros: Plenty of vegan options for a vegan, Vegan desserts , Friendly staff and for a non germany speaking

Cons: Little pricey for its size , but tastes almost, Makes up for it

greentigger

Points +152

Vegan
02 Nov 2018

Go and have some cake!

This was the perfect place to go after exploring regensburg. The vegan cake range is great.
They also have other food options, but I didn't try them.

Annaleawa

Points +20

Vegan
16 Sep 2018

Many options but bad atmosphere

Many vegan options but the atmosphere is not very nice. The service was not very friendly and we didn't feel very comfortable there

MarvinBauer

Points +46

Vegan
30 Mar 2018

sehr gro├čes und leckeres veganes Angebot

Sehr gro├čes Angebot an leckeren veganen Kuchen, hotdogs und Fr├╝hst├╝ck.
Allerdings einen Stern Abzug, da es leider nicht so liebevoll gestaltet ist.

Pros: viele vegane Optionen

Cons: Nicht so sch├Ân gestaltet

KayleeK

Points +87

Herbivore
14 Mar 2018

Delicious food, friendly staff

Everything here can be ordered vegan-- amazing selection, I was overwhelmed when options until our server pointed out the AMAZING vegan cakes on display. I would come here again and again.

AlekDrobnjak

Points +444

Vegan
31 Mar 2017

Good Breakfast

It's pretty nice to have 8 vegan breakfast options. Was tasty :)




This page has been viewed 3127 times.