Lacto
Ovo
Pizza
International
Mediterranean
Fast food
Beer/Wine
Delivery
Take-out
Mexican
Fusion
Middle Eastern
Spanish
Honey
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Chain restaurant and bar with a Spanish and Mexican touch serving a mix of international dishes, pinzas, burgers, and sandwiches. Vegan options are clearly labeled on the menu and include a vegan burger with a falafel balls, hummus & baguette, hummus falafel fries, and red curry bowl. Open Mon-Sun 8:00am-10:30pm.


Venue map for Cafe del Sol
ยฉ OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by MarisaBrickman

MKorvesis

Points +1601

Vegan
27 Sep 2023

Vegan options and healthy drinks

Many vegan options and healthy drinks, big restaurant with many tables.

Pros: Many vegan options, Healthy drinks, Fast service

Cons: Expensive

Advertisement

microfauna

Points +1844

Vegan
22 Apr 2023

Limited but tasty options

Cafe del all is conveniently located near the harbor and dive shops. It has a cozy and hip open air vibe with only a few vegan options and they all taste good.

Pros: Atmosphere, Food quality, Prices

Cons: Limited vegan options

TalR

Points +330

Vegan
12 Jan 2023

Limited and expensive menu

I ordered the only vegan sandwich, the main ingredient was hummus. When I got the sandwich I ate it and realized it doesn't have hummus... Then I asked and they said they're out of hummus ๐Ÿ™ƒ

Updated from previous review on 2023-01-12

Janika1006

Points +64

Vegan
09 Dec 2022

Sehr gute vegane Pizza!

Einige vegane Optionen die gut gekennzeichnet sind, Pizzen kรถnnen mit veganem Mozzarella bestellt werden ( 60 Baht), preislich etwas teurer

Selina_nsw

Points +3414

Vegan
05 Dec 2022

Good food but not cheap

Paid 290 Baht for the beyond burger but at least the portion was really big. The food was decent and the service is fast.

TamarBavli

Points +44

Vegan
09 Sep 2022

Good beyond burger

ื”ืœื›ืชื™ ืขื ื‘ืŸ ื–ื•ื’ื™ ืฉืื™ื ื• ืฆื™ืžื—ื•ื ื™/ื˜ื‘ืขื•ื ื™, ื”ื•ื ืื›ืœ ื‘ืฉืจ ื•ืื ื™ ื‘ื™ื•ื ื“ ื‘ื•ืจื’ืจ. ื”ื™ื” ื›ื™ืฃ ืœืื›ื•ืœ ื™ื—ื“ ืžื ื•ืช ื“ื•ืžื•ืช ื•ื˜ืขื™ืžื•ืช. ื”ืฆ'ื™ืคืก ื”ื™ื” ืงืจื™ืกืคื™ ื•ื˜ืขื™ื.

Updated from previous review on 2022-09-09

Pros: A few vegetarian options at each category , Little options of vegan, but good , Not expensive

Chali

Points +315

Vegan
08 Mar 2022

Good pizza

We had vegan pizza and vegan penne delivered to our apartment. Both very good!

MarisaBrickman

Points +16

Vegan
28 Dec 2021

Great veggie options!

We ordered delivery to Eco Tao lodge. Their vegan mozzarella is surprisingly good! We had two pizzas, baked eggplant and a big vegan salad. It traveled well and showed up still hot๐Ÿ˜„




This page has been viewed 1631 times.