Cafe Del Fin

  • Veg-options Veg-options
  • ( 10 reviews )

Find

Calle Taller del Moro, 1, Toledo, Spain, 45002

Serves meat, vegan options available. Restaurant and bar with veggie options including a vegan burger (made from soy, carrot, zucchini, red pepper, rice), vegetarian lasagna, eggplant with tomato dip, vegetarian pizza, grilled veggie bruschetta, and others. NOTE: Sep 2017 reported limited vegan options - please send updates. Also reported to close earlier than stated times, check ahead.
Note December 2021: Restaurants in Spain may offer indoor dining. Restrictions regarding opening hours and capacity may vary by region, call ahead. Open Mon-Wed 08:30-18:00, Thu 08:30-01:00, Fri 08:30-02:00, Sat 09:00-02:30, Sun 09:00-01:00. Kitchen reported to close earlier than stated times.

Categories: Lacto, Ovo, Pizza, Italian, Beer/Wine, Spanish, Non-veg

10 Reviews

First Review by joshuacquarles

TimGriffin

Points +49

Vegetarian
21 Nov 2021

Closing early

We planned to meet with some Spanish friends here and picked this location due to the food on the menu. We got there at 4pm only to be told that they were only serving limited options and that the kitchen had just closed. By 4:45 the outside tables and chairs were all inside with noise so we clearly noticed and a bill was provided. It then became clear that they were closing at 5pm. Can't comment on the food but the service wasn't very good.

Cons: Customer service

BettyCa

Points +76

Vegan
29 Sep 2019

Bonito lugar servicio rápido

Pedí el gazpacho y la lasaña de verduras para probar algo diferente como opciones lactovegetarianas ambos con muy buen sabor

Pros: Rápido y bonito , Buen sazón , Precios adecuados

AsafJozMarcus

Points +26

Vegan
24 Sep 2019

They got beyond meat in 4 € !!!

Very tasty and cheap ✌️

Advertisement

vegansarasaporito

Points +16

Vegan
09 Aug 2019

Not recommended.

I cannot speak to whether or not they have any vegan food, as I walked in around 5:30pm with my husband to eat and was told that they weren’t open because they were “not McDonalds”. The stereotyping and rudeness of this statement is so disappointing. I would avoid.

JordynKathmann

Points +50

Vegan
27 Apr 2019

Beyond burger

As a vegan student studying abroad in Toledo without access to a kitchen this place saved me many times when the cafeteria didn’t have options. You can get a yummy beyond burger! Great for non-vegan friends to try

AnaGomes

Points +66

Vegan
04 Mar 2019

Cozy and good food

I ate the vegan burger, it was really tasty and filling. Going to come back!

Pros: Vegan burger and starters, Lots of vegetarian options

Victor23

Points +72

Vegan
08 Feb 2019

Comida aceitosa

Todas las opciones veganas/vegetarianas están bañadas en aceite. La verduda "a la brasa" parece sacada de la freidora, la pizza igual. Lo único salvable la hamburguesa. Gran decepción.

Pros: Location

Cons: Oily, Service

tomas.sousa

Points +48

Vegan
29 Dec 2018

Good cheap vegan burguer

Vegan burguer server in oat bread with tomato, salad and home made fries, 7€
Dec.2018

Jbudda

Points +24

Vegan
02 Sep 2018

Veggie Burger in Toledo

Had a great Veg Burger, looked handmade, burger bun was beautiful and perfectly cooked french fries. Staff were super friendly and efficient!

joshuacquarles

Points +32

Vegan
24 Sep 2017

Good but not great

Pleasant and welcoming staff with a sincere focus on service. There isn’t anything that is specifically vegan or vegetarian, but the staff knows what can be made vegan or vegetarian. You are not going to have an amazing meal, rather one that is perfectly satisfactory, especially for a quiet lunch.

Pros: Great service, Friendly staff, Quivk and simple

Cons: Limited vegan options

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Toledo Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Cafe Del Fin closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 1485 times.