• Cafe Con Amore

  • (14)
    32
    Loading...
  • White Vegetarian
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Organic
Western
European
Breakfast

A vegetarian, organic cafe with many vegan options like oat and soy milk, made-in-house cakes, cookies, a vegan crumble, salads, soups, panini, quiche, vegan breakfast set and others. Child friendly. Open Tue-Sun 12:00-20:00. Closed Mon.


Venue map for Cafe Con Amore
© OpenStreetMap contributors

14 Reviews

First Review by Beetroot

Beetroot

Points +33

Vegan
19 Jan 2022

Owners changed, lost it's charme

I used to love this place . Now - all gone

Updated from previous review on 2016-11-28

Advertisement

ghostgumtrees

Points +679

Vegan
04 Sep 2019

Warm, friendly and homey

Really warm, local atmosphere with friendly staff.
Many families with their babies were there when I visited at about 10 am. The seating areas are cozy and well arranged. The breakfast menu is light and tasty. Prices were good and the coffee was hot and warming.

Pros: Vegan options are marked, Great, friendly atmosphere, Well priced

davedk

Points +611

Vegan
21 Aug 2019

Lovely!

Nice little cafe with a cosy atmo. They have great coffee and a vegan options. I had a lemon polenta cake that was delicious! Service is super friendly too!

Pros: Vegan options, Nice atmo, Nice service

Emmarose1985

Points +38

Vegan
02 Aug 2019

A little gem

Beautiful cosy little cafe tucked away in Charlottenburg 💕

Pros: Well priced vegetarian cafe, good vegan options , Vegan cakes and cookies , Relaxed atmosphere with lovely friendly staff

austinac

Points +344

Vegan
14 Jul 2019

Cutest ever! AMAZING cake

The kaffee und kuchen spot of my dreams!! The hazelnut cherry crumb cake was out of this world...literally one of the best cakes I’ve ever had. Pls come here! Amazing!

Pros: Lots of vegan pastries, Delicious cappuccino, Great cake

AlexBuckley

Points +36

Vegan
01 Apr 2019

Lovely Place

Lovely little cafe, friendly staff, nice ambiance, good music and delicious food :)

Franzi.HH

Points +71

Vegetarian
24 Mar 2019

Nice small cafe in friendly atmosphere

I was there with my friends for breakfast and the cafe is really nice and the service was super friendly and sweet😄would definitely recommend! Breakfast and cakes are delicious and I’m sure the rest is super nice as well 😃

LaraHintz

Points +28

Vegan
10 Feb 2019

Sehr gemĂŒtlich und Leckerer Crumble

Ein sehr gemĂŒtliches Restaurant. Leider nicht komplett vegan, aber mit sehr leckeren veganen Optionen.

joliah

Points +104

Vegan
21 Oct 2017

Cozy cafe and great cake

Got some cake to go.Taste was great and the atmosphere really nice. Will come back definitely to have a seat and try more of their food

Pros: Nice stuff, tasty cake

Cons: pricy

BlackForester

Points +30

Vegetarian
11 Oct 2017

Alles frisch in bester BioqualitÀt

Zwar etwas versteckt gelegen aber doch gut fußlĂ€ufig beim Schloss Charlottenburg.
Sehr schöne und große Kuchenauswahl, SiebtrĂ€germaschine mit bestem Espresso,
eine Suppe, verschiedene Salate und ein Tagesgericht, alles in BioqualitÀt, was will man mehr?
Wir waren mit zwei schon etwas Àlteren Amerikanerinnen, beide Nichtvegetarierinnen, die zu Besuch in Berlin waren, nach dem Schlossbesuch dort und beide waren hell auf begeistert. Auch der aufmerksame Service verdient grosses Lob

coi

Points +408

Vegan
14 Jun 2017

Köstliches FrĂŒhstĂŒck

Wir waren zu Beginn unseres Berlin Urlaubs hier um lecker vegan zu frĂŒhstĂŒcken und wurden nicht enttĂ€uscht wir brauchten zwar etwas Geduld, bis unsere Bestellung fertig war aber es war alles so liebevoll und kreativ angerichtet. Das CafĂ© ist in erster Linie vegetarisch orientiert aber es gibt auch vegane Optionen, verschiedene Pflanzenmilchsorten sowie koffeinfreien Kaffee. Außerdem eine wundervolle AtmosphĂ€re.

Pros: Ausgiebiges FrĂŒhstĂŒck , AtmosphĂ€re , Verschiedene Pflanzenmilchsorten

Cons: Es könnte mehr vegane Gerichte geben

J-Veg

Points +2051

Vegan
30 Apr 2017

Nice cosy cafe in a not so veggiefriendly part of the city

I visited with a friend and we hat hot drinks and cake. The staff were really friendly and there were vegan options for the cakes and biscuits.

Pinkie

Points +272

Vegan
12 Apr 2017

Cute Café

Went to this place for breakfast and shared the vegan breakfast as well as the crumble and a fruit salad. Not expecting as much, it was more than enough and really tasty. The homemade strawberry jam blew me away (it's available to buy in jars too).
The staff were very friendly and even offered us a last piece of cheesecake for free which tasted amazing.
The atmosphere is very cozy and quiet and suits the surrounding area. There is also a kids play area.
Definitely coming again!

Pros: Good breakfast, Nice staff, Nice atmosphere

Kyttiara

Points +1160

Vegan
05 Apr 2017

Finally a nice café in Charlottenburg!

I was so glad to find out there actually IS a vegan-friendly café near my place in Charlottenburg. This café is absolutely lovely, with lots of wooden tables and chairs, the owners are super nice and helpful. Lots of vegan cakes and cookies, and they serve coffee with a mini buttery vegan cake that is REALLY good. They have an oat milk option, as well as soy milk. Not everything is vegan but there are a lot of options here, you can tell the waitress you're a vegan and for sure they will offer you different sweet and savory options. There are a few tables outside as well. Overall a very cosy and friendly place!

Pros: many vegan cakes and cookies, warm and cosy place

Cons: no internet




This page has been viewed 4285 times.