• Cafe Cokl

  • (11)
    21
    Loading...
  • Coffee-tea Coffee & Tea

Cafe and coffee shop with fair trade concept. Imports fair trade coffee beans from South America. Coffee is prepared with different brewing techniques such as chemex, aeropress, and cold brew coffee. Offers multiple types of plant mylk for coffee. Open Mon-Fri 07:00-22:00, Sat-Sun 09:00-20:00.


Venue map for Cafe Cokl
© OpenStreetMap contributors

11 Reviews

First Review by hiha

KobeTheylaert

Points +145

Mostly Veg
15 Sep 2023

Delicious coffee

Good coffee with vegan milk. Very funny staff and relaxed atmosphere!

Advertisement

ChanelleRodeka

Points +284

Vegan
05 Sep 2023

Great coffee

Don’t think they have any vegan food? I only went coz of reviews saying good coffee and coming from Wellington, NZ (home of the best oat flat whites) I was after a good strong coffee. Oat latte was great, and well priced. Lovely staff.
I wish you could sit outside and not choke from the cigarette fumes! So gross. I know this is an all of Europe thing, but we’re just not used to this in NZ!

TallulasMom

Points +206

Vegan
17 Aug 2023

Latte with oat milk!

Great coffee and nice staff.

Pros: Local, Oat milk

spaceoddityx

Points +170

Vegetarian
02 May 2023

The best coffee

Amazing coffee with oat milk!

chloemask

Points +41

Vegan
24 Mar 2023

Nice coffee

Friendly staff, and was cheap. They had oat milk for coffee and luckily for me decaf coffee too. Nice location in a little square near the bottom of the funicular to the castle

Updated from previous review on 2023-03-24

heidejay

Points +63

Vegan
23 Oct 2022

Best coffee

The best coffee I ever had. Didn’t even need to add sugar or any flavoring. Oat milk available.

Updated from previous review on 2022-10-23

Pros: Oat milk, In and outdoor seating

Cons: Small cups

LaurieDee

Points +2223

Vegan
08 Oct 2022

Excellent coffee

You can tell they really care about coffee. Only putting 4 stars because they're not vegan

alunisae

Points +4115

Vegan
21 Aug 2022

one of the nicest cafes i’ve ever been to

(and that’s a bold statement as i go to cafes a lot). the owner was so kind and passionate about sourcing coffee and (plant) milk ethically. it was genuinely a pleasure to visit this place.

jstsmblaz

Points +154

Vegan
25 Jan 2021

Best caffè in town

This is a typical cozy place with a big heart. It is not just a cafee it is a story behind the coffee. And to top it the coffee is great. You a in need for a coffee, this is a place to go.

Pros: Story behind it, Take away , Location

lumuku

Points +2809

Vegan
20 Aug 2020

one of the best coffee places in town

this cosy little café and specialty coffee shop serves excellent coffee and good vibes

hiha

Points +212

Vegan
13 Aug 2020

Great espresso

Nice place to sit, and they know how to make good coffee




This page has been viewed 1640 times.