Lacto
Ovo
American
Western
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out
European
Honey
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Burger restaurant offering house-made vegan burgers and fries. May close earlier. Open Mon-Tue 11:30-00:00, Wed-Thu 11:30-00:30, Fri-Sat 11:30-02:00, Sun 11:30-00:30.


Venue map for Burger World
© OpenStreetMap contributors

16 Reviews

First Review by Thewisevegan

ChantalPoulin

Points +1488

Vegan
11 Oct 2023

Lots of very good and tasty options

The vegan menu is very large, original and good. The ambiance is nice.

Advertisement

FeniLu

Points +1198

Vegan
23 May 2023

Veganized everything

You can have a fish, shrimp, halloumi, cheese... burger - all veganized plus many more options. It all comes with drippy sauces and in a pink burger bun. I didn't even trust my eyes that it was all vegan in the beginning, but they even state to use a separate frying area for the vegan products.

madda89

Points +93

Vegan
21 May 2023

SO viele fritierte Optionen!

so viele vegane optionen, dass du als veganerin überfordert bist - zehn verschiedene burger, dazu verschiedene fettige und fritierte beilagen. dazu sehr lecker und bunte buns!

Pros: SO viele vegane Optionen!, Burger, Nuggets, Soßen, lecker

veganporUtopias

Points +311

Vegan
01 Mar 2023

Lots of vegan Burger, sides and Dips

I highly recommend it we had the fish burger, the avocado and the haloumi. There are a lot of opcions, I want to come back!!!!

Pros: lots of vegan options, terrace, original place

Cons: cash only

RaizaClaudino

Points +25

Vegetarian
08 Jan 2023

Very good burguers and nachos

I love that this place serves both junky fake meat, but it also have falafel and more natural burguers! For all kind of vegan

Pros: Hundreds of vegan options, Both fake meats and more natural options

Cons: Only cash

rodrigoazs

Points +2222

Vegan
03 Jul 2022

Nice burgers

The place has several vegan options. I have tried the shrimp burger and vegan wings, both are nice. Definitely I will return to try another vegan burger.

Jayabambi

Points +265

Vegetarian
19 Jun 2022

Nice vegan platter & cocktails

We had a vegan platter with 3 kinds of fries, nuggets, fishsticks, chicken wings & small meat balls. It really tasted like meat and fish! We were here at 20:00 and it was cocktail happy hour, so our cocktails were €6,50 per cocktail.

Pros: Good vegan substitutes , Cheap cocktails, Vegan sauce option

SarahNiamh

Points +226

Vegan
23 Oct 2021

Great atmosphere, yummy burgers

Had the vegan avocado burger which was tasty, fries were good too! Friendly staff! My boyfriend recommends the vegan chicken burger. We also had delicious fresh berry lemonades!

Pros: Loads of clearly marked vegan options, Fun and friendly staff, Cosy interior

ZyxolLoxyz

Points +118

Vegan
13 Jun 2021

Great vegan burgers and nuggets

I would have given this place 5 stars but I'm not allowed... Its is an omni place but I knew that walking in. Loads of vegan and veggie options, food was great and arrived quickly. Would recommend it.

Pros: A page of vegan options

Cons: None for what it is.

maltman23

Points +3954

Vegan
16 Aug 2020

very "meaty" burgers

The Avocado Burger I had was a bit too much like meat for my tastes. The service was a bit slow, which normally isn't a problem, except I didn't have a lot of time for lunch. So, this place is probably really good for vegans who miss meat, and aren't in a hurry. The outdoor seating is on a quiet, pretty street, so, hanging out here during after a meal would be nice.

chloeadea

Points +35

Vegan
25 Oct 2019

Amazing!

Ordered the vegan burger with vegan mayo and ‘bacon’. Had to eat with a knife and fork but still amazing. 🤤 cash only though!

Pros: Whole page of vegan/vegetarian options

aseyler1

Points +71

Vegetarian
17 Sep 2019

Phenomenal!

I would highly recommend this burger joint. We loved eating here! Our burgers were delicious and the mixed fries were the perfect side - so crunchy, so fresh! It was nice to feel like we could have a fast-food or casual dining experience where the food was actually much healthier. We sat outside and the service was just okay, I think mostly because it was a busy week night. The interior is super cool and you get to go up a spiral staircase to the restroom.

Pros: Ambiance - cool vibe, Delicious burgers

Cons: Slower service

IainMcLure

Points +93

Vegan
14 Jul 2019

Awesome burgs and nuggs

Had the vegan bacon cheeseburger, chicken burger and tasting plate (wings, Bällchen, nuggets, fries, curly fries and sweet potato fries). Bällchen were the standout, very ‘meaty’ and reminded me a lot of Frikadellen. Burgers were nice and fresh with great salad on them. Tons of avocado on burgers too. Great service.

Pros: Heaps of vegan options

KathrynDaviesKemp

Points +181

Vegan
19 Sep 2018

Lots of vegan burger options

Lovely place to sit outside in the sun and munch on a meat free meal 🍔

Pros: Good choice, Tasty burgers and vegan mayo, Curly fries were delicious

greenlavender

Points +43

Vegan
01 Aug 2018

Yummy Burger

Good junkfoody Burger. Delicious but a bit pricy for what it is! I had the bacon cheese one twice so far and would eat there again when I feel like it. Definitely come when you don’t need something healthy and are in for a treat ;)

Pros: delicious , Soulfood

Cons: pricy

Thewisevegan

Points +1115

Vegan
19 Jul 2018

Go all vegan, please?

I was going to a vegan resturant almost 2km away...then I stumbled upon this place.
They serve meat, eggs and diary, but they also have a big vegan menu to choose from. All from homemade lentil burgers, avokado burger to fake meat squid burger, yeah I know! And it was so fresh, so nice to eat.
Friendly staff, the only problem was that they didn't know what beverages that was vegan on their menu.

Pros: Amazing taste of the fake meat burger, Fresh, Outside dining

Cons: Meat on the menu, Diary on the menu, Didn't know what beverages that was vegan




This page has been viewed 3102 times.