Vegan
American
International
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out
Gluten-free

Serves all-vegan, plant-based comfort food including fries, buffalo cauliflower wings, burgers, nachos and loaded fries! Located inside the Kupfert & Kim. Available for delivery on UberEats and for pick up on Ritual. Reported closed February 2024


Venue map for Burger Tree
© OpenStreetMap contributors

15 Reviews

First Review by brookestilla

ChristineCiancio

Points +32

Vegan
30 Jan 2024

Famous burger is delicious

Famous burger and fries are yummy.

Advertisement

jonprc

Points +515

Vegan
16 Nov 2023

Awesome burger

This is a solid burger! I didn't even realize the bun was GF until after and it was so good. Great cheese and sauce, fantastic fries. It really hits the spot.
The peanut butter cup shake was a bit... healthy tasting? But tasty and a great match for the burger and fries.

Pros: Great staff, Nice to order from their menu or K&K's, Delicious

thehungryhobbit

Points +130

Vegan
25 Jun 2023

Not for us.

The oyster chicken burger was burnt and chewy. The flavour was not great. The fries were nothing special. Definitely not ordering again sadly.

legnainthesky

Points +143

Vegan
19 Jun 2023

Good burgers

The place is pretty cool, flavorful but small portions 😢
Burger tree signature patty was great

Pros: Tasty , Flavorful

Cons: A bit greasy , Small portions

LaurieDee

Points +2229

Vegan
18 May 2023

Pretty good!

I liked the vegan chicken burger which is made of oyster mushrooms. Very crunchy and deep fried but I missed the soy or TVP. The toppings were great but the bun was not my fave.

Marjan90

Points +27

Vegetarian
07 Feb 2023

Not my favorite burger

Their burgers are too dry for me.

nqu

Points +76

Vegan
29 Jan 2023

Best vegan fried chickn & burgers

Burger tree never fails to hit the spot. Fantasic fried chickn sandwiches, amazing burgers, & the fries are top notch.

Good variety of different chickn sandwiches, burgers & fries.

Definitely pay a visit if you’re in the area!

kbw5044

Points +1236

Vegan
12 Nov 2022

Good burgers and nachos

Very yummy!! Good vegan junk food

Tom#2

Points +22

Vegan
14 Sep 2022

3.5/5 for the burger

Had just the burger tree signature patty and the classic bun and the cheese burger style. 3.5 out of 5. Tasty, but should have tried the upgraded bun.

Pros: Friendly staff, Relatively quick take out for just dropping by in , Nice atmosphere

Gunko

Points +25

Mostly Veg
16 Dec 2021

10/10 fake chicken

Deep fried oyster mushrooms make the perfect “chicken” burger!! I’ve had the southwest and the maple ranch chicken burgers and they are both 10/10. Shakes are really good too!

Pros: Fantastic flavours

Cons: Expensive

Vegan6542yumster

Points +16

Vegan
30 Nov 2021

Made account just to review

Rude staff. Food plated on tinfoil. Expect disappointment 🌱🙌

Pros: Location

Cons: Rude staff with trash attitudes, Misleading menu, Expensive

NickSchaferMedia

Points +239

Vegan
05 Oct 2021

BEST FOOD OF MY LIFE

Best food EVER Bring your non vegan friend. Blow their mind🤯 I am mid meal, and I HAD to stop so I could make this review. Words can not describe how incredible this food is. Chick'n fingers will fool any non vegan. Burgers are the best, somehow their loaded fries are incredibly crispy but topped with toppings. Ugh. I can't even articulate how good this was. Drive here, eat the food and thank me later.

Pros: ALL VEGAN GLUTEN FREE, Unbelievable food, If I could give it 10 stars I would

Cons: Absolutely none

BurgerTree

29 Oct 2021

Hey FreshFinishMedia, this is such an awesome review! Thank you so much. Look at those photos! Amazing!!! PS. We have new Loaded Fries dishes coming soon... come back and try them too!😄

perijane

Points +43

Vegan
07 Sep 2021

Best vegan comfort food I’ve ever had

It was so delicious. I got the Southern Fried Crispy Chick’n Burger with fries, and was amazed that it was vegan. 100% recommend.

Pros: All vegan , Large variety - comfort food to healthy meals, Lots of grocery items too

BurgerTree

29 Oct 2021

Hey perijane! Thanks so much for the great review! We absolutely love hearing that we've made people happy!

xvxkailee

Points +64

Vegan
29 Jun 2021

amazing!!

delicious food! i love the american burger and buffalo cheese fries!!

BurgerTree

25 Jul 2021

Thanks xvxkailee! Those are definitely popular choices! Makes us happy to get reviews like this!😄

brookestilla

Points +116

Vegan
25 Jan 2021

AMAZING EVERYTHING!

probably my favourite vegan burger i’ve ever had! such an amazing selection of burgers and loaded fries! love the pina colada and strawberry milk shake! american burger is my go to!

Pros: all vegan , beyond meat, impossible burger, lentil patty , extremely tasty and satisfying 🥳

BurgerTree

25 Jul 2021

Thanks so much Brookestilla!!! Glad you're loving it!😄




This page has been viewed 3639 times.