Brustolon Cafe Gelateria

  • Ice-cream Ice Cream
    ( 8 reviews )
Contact
+49-26135216
Find

Firmungstrasse 34, Koblenz, Germany

Italian ice cream parlor in old town. Has vegan ice cream flavors which can be ordered to make a sundae (you have to explicitly ask for vegan sundae). Relocated from Am Plan 14-16. Open Mon-Thu 09:30-22:00, Fri-Sat 09:30-23:00, Sun 11:30-22:00.

8 Reviews

First Review by LucaaXela

something unique

Points +685

Vegan
19 Sep 2019

Good vegan ice cream - Edit

Yes, they have vegan varieties. I had vanilla and hazelnut. Vanilla tasted strongly like vanilla soymilk, hazelnut was fine, but not a very aromatic flavour.

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Clara55

Points +20

Vegan
10 Sep 2019

no coffee - Edit

I was disappointed as I was of the opinion that you could have vegan coffee drinks in an ice cream parlour that offers vegan ice cream. But they do not have soy milk, so no vegan Latte Macchiato for me...

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

mherm

Points +105

Vegan
09 Sep 2019

Best ice cream - Edit

I ordered a vanilla and hazelnut ice cream and this was the best vegan ice cream that I evere ate. The ice cream had a creamy texture and was very tasty. This place is a must do in Koblenz!

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

So_de

Points +239

Vegan
15 Jun 2019

The address has changed!! - Edit

We went there June 2019, the address is Firmungstrasse 34 , Koblenz. No vegan waffles, but they have vegan ice cream, even the vanilla flavour !

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Mu

Points +1574

Vegan
31 Aug 2017

Funny - Edit

They make vegan spaghetti ice cream (I think that's a german thing) and other traditionnal deserts. Really cool :)

Pros: they take good care of vegan customers

Cons: not 100% vegan

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Derina

Points +313

Vegan
16 May 2017

Wide range of vegan desserts - Edit

This shop has an extensive dessert menu that includes ice creams, boozy ice creams, crepes, and waffles, most of which can be made vegan. There were also many espresso and coffee options with non-dairy milks available. The owner was friendly and speaks English and Italian. We ordered a caramel sundae and a waffle with ice cream and ate it on a lively town square.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Great location, Inexpensive

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Veganes_mutterherz

Points +42

Vegan
23 Mar 2017

Vegan waffles with strawberries and whipped cream - Edit

We visited with our two daughters and had vegan waffles with fresh strawberries and vegan whipped cream and it was delicious!

Pros: Central, Many vegan options, Outside area

Cons: No highchair

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

LucaaXela

Points +18

Vegan
22 Oct 2016

Lovely - Edit

Cute little ice cream parlor with vegan nutella! Had a lovely waffle here

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Koblenz Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Brustolon Cafe Gelateria closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 657 times.