Lacto
Ovo
American
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Tex-Mex American-style restaurant offering all-day brunch. Has a couple of vegan options, including vegan burrito and smoothies. Open Mon-Sun 08:00-00:00.


Venue map for Brunch Republic
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by giulia.daylily

Lukiii

Points +660

Vegan
16 Oct 2023

Amazing options 🤩

We had a few hours in Treviso and found this super cool place to have a snack. The staff was super friendly and the food was amazing.
They have plenty of vegan options. When I saw they had pancakes I was already sold, but they even exceeded my expectations.

Advertisement

danveg

Points +1029

Vegan
16 Sep 2023

May be hyped a bit

This place seems to be very popular as it was quite full. I have found the burger a bit bland but the pancakes really nice. What disturbed me a bit was the loud music.

Pros: Friendly staff

Cons: May have loud music, Not sure what is organic, Not completely vegan

lollipopz

Points +145

Vegan
14 Apr 2023

Assolutamente da provare!

Il locale si trova in centro, è piccolino ma molto bello.
Il menù offre diverse opzioni vegane: tutte moooolto buone. Le porzioni sono abbondanti e soddisfacenti.
Ottime sia le opzioni dolci che salate e molto interessanti le bevande proposte (molto consigliati i tè, fatti da loro con tè nero raffreddato con aggiunta di sciroppi, e le limonate).
Il personale è davvero attento e disponibile.
È meglio prenotare per essere sicuri di trovare posto, essendo un locale non troppo grande.

Consiglio: chiedere la maionese vegana per accompagnare gli appetizers.

Pro in più: viene servita l’acqua in lattina e vengono usate le cannucce di carta, piccoli dettagli ma molto apprezzati.

Updated from previous review on 2023-04-14

Pros: Piatti gustosi, Tè prodotti da loro, Personale attento

KozmicLenny

Points +110

Vegetarian
08 Apr 2023

Ottimo!

Menù accattivante con diverse opzioni vegetariane e vegane. Ho provato un very vegan toast con avocado e hummus di barbabietola ed era delizioso! I prezzi sono nella norma.

Updated from previous review on 2023-04-08

Pros: Buona scelta sia dolce che salata, Personale cordiale e attento

Cons: Spesso è affollato

DebhSozio

Points +182

Vegan
02 Mar 2023

Ottimo!!!

L'atmosfera è proprio quella da brunch. Quel locale non troppo fighetto, nè troppo streetfood, dove ti senti a casa al livello giusto.
Nel menù ce n'è per tutti i gusti, ma soprattutto ci sono diverse opzioni vegane. Io ho provato un estratto molto buono con barbabietola, pera, limone, zenzero...e un Very Vegan Toast!
Ci tornerò sicuramente ❣️

Pros: Molte opzioni vegane, Menù chiaro e semplice, Personale gentile

Cons: Tavoli molto stretti

sofia.matsi

Points +44

Vegan
10 Sep 2022

Great breakfast vegan options

Their vegan options are not only delicious but very nutritious and healthy too!

Pros: At least one vegan option per category of food, Nutritious , Delicious

Cons: Could be served with a side of salad, Portions are a bit small

JadeLouise

Points +306

Vegan
16 Jul 2022

Decent enough but too sweet

I went for the "healthy" pancakes and they were so sickly sweet I couldn't finish them and I'm not one to struggle with sweet stuff usually! Service is ridiculously slow and poor too

Pros: Quite a few vegan options

Cons: Sooo sweet it's too much, Service is very poor

MichelaZambon

Points +985

Vegan
24 Dec 2021

Vegan options

They have many vegan options as pancakes, vegan burger, burrito, smoothies and different types of coffees. I got the vegan pancakes and it was delicious, staff is really nice and cute location. Vegan options are labelled in the menu.

giulia.daylily

Points +24

Vegan
26 Jul 2020

Buono ma costoso

Il loro wrap vegano è davvero ottimo, ma sicuramente il prezzo è esagerato.




This page has been viewed 1667 times.