Serves meat, vegan options available. French creperie with vegan crepe options. Its basic crepe is made with gluten-free flour (vegan). There are several fillings for vegans, including vegan cheese. The dessert crepes are made with a non-vegan batter, but kitchen will use the regular vegan batter on request. Open Mon-Thu 4:00pm-12:00am, Fri 10:00am-5:00pm, Sat 12:00pm-12:00am, Sun 4:00pm-12:00am.
Categories: Lacto, French, Non-veg