Vegan-friendly
Lacto
International
Organic
Raw
Mediterranean
Juice bar
Take-out
Catering
Gluten-free
Breakfast

Deli offering bowls, wraps, curry, breads, salads and more. Reported to use dairy February 2024. Open Mon-Sat 10:00-16:00. Closed Mon.


Venue map for Breens Deli
© OpenStreetMap contributors

20 Reviews

First Review by Ann-KatrinGholami

Lucía.

Points +3301

Vegan
17 Feb 2024

Yummy

This organic spot wins over with a friendly and attentive service, great quality, a cozy ambiance and above all really good value for money. The homemade gnocchi with parsnip and arugula tasted fabulously and the desserts were also pleasurable, especially the energy balls. Definitely a return to place.

Updated from previous review on 2022-04-27

Advertisement

@cuinadolors

Points +20

Vegan
08 Nov 2023

Pancakes!

They have the best pancakes I have ever had. They are super crunchy outside and incredibly soft inside. You have to go to Breens Deli and taste them! Don’t think it twice!!

I can’t wait to come back and try anything else. The place is very nice and cozy. Congratulations!

Updated from previous review on 2023-11-08

Pros: Pancakes

AnkaRo29

Points +73

Vegan
20 Oct 2023

Very nice place with healthy food

We Had a Burger and a Bowle as well as sweet potato Fries for the children.

Pros: Very healthy, Nice staff, Nice location

Cons: Menu Not very child appropriate, Little bit too healthy ;-)

LeoLuciano98

Points +36

Vegan
04 Oct 2023

The best Vegan pancakes I've ever had

The service was 10/10
The staff where so warm and friendly and so helpful!
Definitely would recommend the pancakes! They where incredible!

Pros: Service , Food , Pancakes

Ily

Points +1027

Vegan
22 Sep 2023

Healthy and tasty vegan food by the sea!

They offer a great variety of healthy vegan homemade food such as salads, smothie bowls, wraps. They also have different types of coffes and cakes. The staff is friendly and the atmosphere is cosy and relaxed.

Pros: 100%vegan, Grat variety of foods, Homemade and healthy

Cons: Nothing

Egrez

Points +111

Vegan
25 Aug 2023

Really good!

Thank goodness for this place, it’s been quite hard to find restaurants with vegan options here but this place was absolutely incredible!

NancyKampf

Points +177

Vegan
28 Jul 2023

Super lecker und frisch!

Tolles kleines Restaurant mit sehr leckerem Smoothie und Pancakes!
Die Bedienungen waren super nett!

Pros: Alles vegan, Alles frisch , Alles lecker

Nic123

Points +72

Vegan
29 Apr 2023

Bestes veganes Essen in und um Port Andratx.

Sehr gutes Essen, alles selbstgemacht.
Unbedingt das Brot probieren!

Pros: Alles vegan., Angemessene Preise.

Cons: -

easynotcheesy

Points +64

Vegan
13 Apr 2023

Food made with much love

We are amazed! The food was very delicious, the location is lovely and the owners/waitress are soo friendly. It’s such a great place. we can highly recommend it

Nathiii

Points +552

Vegan
23 Jun 2022

Always delicious

we are more than amazed by this place! Great food freshly being made just with natural ingredients, very kind and attentive service and a nice ambience.

the local is centrally located at the port and can be reached quickly.

Our special tip: ask for the COLD matcha latte

Updated from previous review on 2022-06-23

VLena

Points +114

Vegan
28 Apr 2022

Great place with yummy food

It's at a great location very close to the harbor. The food was super yummy and the staff very friendly! Totally recommand if you are in that area! :)

Pros: very tasty food, great variaty, nice location and super friendly staff

hharris7151

Points +756

Vegan
15 Apr 2022

Delicious fresh food

Staff were friendly and welcoming. We had the sweet potato wrap and pancakes, and oat milk cappuccinos. All delicious.

Pros: All vegan, Reasonably priced in a very expensive area

SandyAllen

Points +62

Vegan
06 Apr 2022

Welcoming

Very welcoming and friendly, good service.

Pros: All vegan, Delicious, Options

napalm

Points +173

Vegan
16 Nov 2021

Really good !

Cosy place with good food. All vegan. We take caesar salad and curry lentil 😍

Pros: Everything vegan, Staff very friendly, Cheap

Cons: ?

AlKreuz

Points +35

Vegan
26 Sep 2021

Absolut perfekt 😍

Eine wunderbare Auswahl an veganen Gerichten. Alles schmeckt phantastisch. Alles selbstgemacht.
Hier müssen Sie hin! Super!

Pros: Frisch, Sauber, Günstig

edbyrne

Points +20

Vegan
07 Sep 2021

gorgeous location and food

really loved our sweet potato wrap and quinoa bowl, really nice people run the place. lovely to sit outside in the shade in a rare peaceful corner of puerto d'andraxt, we'll definitely come back

Pros: all vegan and delicious

jule1988

Points +635

Vegan
06 Sep 2021

Completely vegan

Very happy to find this vegan place. The owner is very nice and the food was fantastic. Recommend :)

VeganMomy

Points +20

Vegan
11 Aug 2021

what a beautiful experience

I‘m having the first vacation with my lil family and the food in our hotel had vegan options but you can imagine what quality it was in an all inclusive Hotel. Me and my Boyfriend were looking for some vegan restaurants and found breens.deli.
We drove 40 min to get to that place and found a super nice guy named max who is the owner. He served us 5 dishes of the menu although the kitchen had already been closed. The food was organic and just so delicious (we ate all of it) . On top he gave us some nice tips for trips and beautiful places to go to. You can tell it was all worth it


Updated from previous review on 2021-08-11

Pros: Organic , Clean food , Super nice Vibe

JorgeBarriuso

Points +28

Vegan
09 Aug 2021

Great vegan option in Port Andratx

Very cute and cozy place. The food is delicious, and the presentation is beautiful and elegant. The day we went for breakfast the service was rather slow and the portions were a bit small for our liking, but the staff was friendly. We had the vegan pancakes, smoothies ans a Caesars salad, all wonderful.

Pros: Full vegan, good variety, great flavors

Cons: Service a bit slow, small portions

Ann-KatrinGholami

Points +61

Vegan
25 May 2021

Vegan Deli

Very nice new Restaurant. Cute outdoor seating.

Pros: Healthy vegan Deli, Delicious , Friendly staff




This page has been viewed 3561 times.