Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Salad bar
Juice bar
Beer/Wine
Australian
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Offers açai bowls, poke bowls & wraps, some of which may be vegan or could possibly be made vegan upon request. Vegans can order pancakes, a burger, and some smoothies. Open Mon-Sun 08:30-01:00.


Venue map for Boa Beach
© OpenStreetMap contributors

16 Reviews

First Review by mariely

SuzyGale

Points +190

Vegan
19 Aug 2023

Vegan pancakes!

Really good vegan pancakes. A few vegan options but check for honey. Staff are a bit hit and miss in terms of helpfulness.

Advertisement

JaninaSell

Points +2123

Vegan
30 Jun 2023

Not worth what you pay

First of all, the Location is very beautiful, it’s not too hot there and it’s located directly at the beach. I had the hulk juice which was delicous but for that price very watery (not really a juice). The açaí bowl was okay (was a weird chewing gum like açaí taste) but the vegetarian/vegan noodles were an insolence. Just very cheap Asia (those you put water on top and then they’re ready) with ONE Broccoli and not really more vegetables on it a cheap soy sauce. Homemade this would’ve been worth 1-1,5€ 😂. But you 9€ here. The vegans pancakes were dry and even though it’s said that they come with Marple Sirup there was absolutely no Sirup in ours. Also there was one very burned pancake which was already black.

Updated from previous review on 2023-06-29

LennertCleeren

Points +18

Vegan
23 Jun 2023

Vegan pancakes in a nice setting

We had the vegan pancakes with fruit, an americano coffee and a Good Morning juice. All was very good and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommended!

KatharinaMK

Points +664

Vegan
02 Jun 2023

Beautiful place with a few vegan options

I Love the whole look of this place! Looks very „beachy“ 🥰
The staff is really friendly.
There are a few vegan options, but actually not a lot.
I had a vegan sandwich and it came with potatoes and it was very tasty!!

WOLDE9

Points +30

Vegan
31 May 2023

Very colorful

The views are worth it (if you get outside sitting). Been there a few times for breakfast, the service isn’t guaranteed to always be great but still worth checking it out

thehappyveggie

Points +460

Vegetarian
25 Sep 2022

Not great

This was pretty mediocre, maybe I made a bad order choice but the tortilla de patatas was terribly undercooked and the hummus tasted incredibly bland. The servers and the setting were lovely but I would have preferred food with more taste.

KevinMorrin

Points +79

Vegan
26 Aug 2022

Lovely beach bar with lots of vegan option

I had the burger and it was very good, they’ve a good vegan menu with several options. It also has nice decor. Cocktails were tiny and overpriced though so avoid them.

Updated from previous review on 2022-08-25

danielladakin

Points +114

Vegan
21 Aug 2022

Yummy vegan pancakes!

Very cute location with boho decor. Staff were friendly, menu labelled things as vegan. Service was quite slow.

Godders

Points +79

Vegan
16 May 2022

Vegan breakfast options

Chic, relaxed restaurant just off of the beach. Has some vegan options for breakfast, including vegan pancakes.

I ordered the pancakes and they were delicious, however service in general was extremely slow and we had to ask a number of times for the bill.

Pros: Some vegan options for breakfast

Cons: Slow service

mignat

Points +66

Vegan
03 Sep 2021

Vegan options and beachy interior

I had the hummus sandwich with a vitamin c juice, good food and good service

SaskiaPuusaar

Points +13

Mostly Veg
03 Sep 2021

Great experience

We had a lovely time thanks to big meals, reasonable prices and a great sea view! The interior is a huge plus too!

LaiaKai

Points +63

Vegan
06 Jul 2021

El típic de platja

El personal és molt amable i ens van donar aigua pel gos de seguida. Van ser molt ràpids, sobretot amb els sucs.

Pros: Sucs boníssims, Diverses opcions veganes, Rapidesa del servei

Cons: Pancakes i torrades molt dolces, Una mica car, No hi ha carta en valencià, enfocat a turistes

RianSchenk

Points +18

Vegan
20 May 2021

Vegan Burger Amazing!

Had the Vegan Burger there, was amazing good!

Pros: Vegan friendly

Laurine_cs

Points +27

Vegetarian
04 Oct 2020

Inévitable

Boa Beach est d'abord un restaurant décoré avec goût, pour une ambiance à la fois chic, cosy & chill. La carte offre une variété de choix pour tous les goûts et régimes. J'ai été très satisfaite par la qualité du service et de la cuisine (plats salés comme douceurs sucrées). Bonus: sortir du restaurant et marcher sur la balade longeant la mer pour une douce digestion.

Pros: Options végétaliennes/végétariennes, Prix abordables, Cadre

Cons: Penser à réserver !

krystalkrushher

Points +149

Vegan
13 Aug 2020

Cute beach place

Cute bar near the beach. Several vegan options on the menu.

Pros: Cool place

mariely

Points +1043

Vegan
08 Aug 2020

Beautiful place, dissapointing food

This place is absolutely gorgeous. We ordered Açaí and it was very salty, but they were happy to change the food for a different item on the menu. Would recommend for the atmosphere

Pros: Many vegan options




This page has been viewed 3446 times.