• Blaze Pizza

  • (7)
    7
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Pizza
Italian
Fast food
Take-out
Gluten-free
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Assembly line concept pizzeria chain offering build-your-own personal size pies. Has vegan cheese, soy chorizo, gluten-free pizza base as well as salads. Choose your pizza base, sauce (marinara or hot red), veggies and toppings, and cheese. Or get the pre-designed vegan pie. Reported that select locations offer a soy-based popcorn "chicken." Open Mon-Thu 10:30am-9:00pm, Fri-Sat 10:30am-10:00pm, Sun 10:30am-9:00pm.


Venue map for Blaze Pizza
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by KrystalMarie

KellyLynNelsonBied

Points +79

Vegan
20 Nov 2023

Tasty pizza

Lots of veggies to buld your own pizza. And ifcyouvlike vegan cheese and chorizo, they had those, too! Would be nice to have more than just balsamic dressing as a vegan option for the salad, but overall liked it!

Pros: They had vegan cheese and chorizo, Lots of veggie toppings, Thin crust was delish

Cons: All good!

Advertisement

DumSpiroSpero

Points +18

Vegan
19 Jul 2023

Fast and delicious

They have a vegan mozzarella, vegan chorizo, and tons of veggies. Multiple crust options are vegan. The pesto sauce isn't vegan, but the ending pesto drizzle is. Staff was knowledgeable, but ordering was a little confusing.

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-08

Pros: Lots of variety for customization. , No upcharge for vegan or premium toppings.

Cons: Ordering is a bit confusing

Tigra220

Points +10447

Vegan
20 Feb 2022

Delicious Vegan Options

I didn’t eat my first piece of pizza until I was 24yo because I never ate cheese. Trying their cheeseless pizza with a spicy marinara, vegan spicy chorizo, and all the yummy vegan options was so pleasing. The thin, crisp crust was perfect. They make delicious vegan pizzas. I do wish they had a vegan dessert option.

CassandraRodriguez

Points +16

Vegan
13 Feb 2022

Very good

It was really good and i like that they ask if you want a glove change. The cheese is a little odd but worth the price overall.

Pros: Lots of Vegan Options , You can ask for a glove change

minnie1883

Points +21

Vegan
12 Jun 2021

Lots of options

Really easy to read the menu to find what you need to order.

Facetious76

Points +159

Vegan
22 Feb 2020

Fixed that pizza craving

They have a vegan crust, vegan red sauce and vegan cheese plus you can load up with as many veggies as you want. Delicious and super filling! More vegan options would earn it that extra star, but I was very satisfied.

KrystalMarie

Points +139

Vegan
24 Oct 2018

Delightful last minute lunch

Never even heard of this place, thanks happy cow app!
Ordered online for a quick lunch pick up, very pleased with the online service as well as the in-store staff.

My pizza was ready when i arrived and looked delicious! And i was not disappointed!

Pros: loaded with toppings, vegan cheese, pick up & delivery options




This page has been viewed 2258 times.