• Black Tap

  • (7)
    10
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Offers a vegan falafel burger, salads and bowls that are vegan or can be made vegan easily by removing cheese. Open Mon-Sun 11:30am-11:30pm.


Venue map for Black Tap
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by jketley

fidnys

Points +66

Vegan
17 Sep 2023

Great veg options

What I loved the most was the vegan milkshake 😍

Pros: Blueberry cake vegan milkshake, Mediterranean vegan burger, Quick serving time

Cons: Long wait for a table

Advertisement

Jeanne_C

Points +1307

Vegan
25 Jul 2023

Bon hamburger végane

Hamburger, frites et onion rings véganes et plutôt bons, mais il faut supporter d’être entouré.e.s de mangeurs de cadavres.
On apprécie tout de même ces options véganes, la déco américaine et l’accueil.

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-25

Cons: Un peu cher

minimarimo

Points +110

Vegan
27 Jul 2022

Didn't have the Impossible and their homemade patty was meh

It was bland and a bit dry... The fries were tasty though.

TravelingVegan19

Points +122

Vegan
16 Sep 2021

Only in a pinch

It's cool that they have vegan options, but the vegan burger was totally flavorless and the vegan cake shake was meh. If I'm going to do something that gluttonous, I want the calories to be worth it. But this was passable, not amazing, so I just felt gross for having had it (shared with someone). Also we tried to go for dinner the night before, and they were out of the vegan burger, so ask before you bother waiting for a table.

sarahep

Points +332

Vegan
05 Jun 2019

Nice vegan burger and French fries

The place is cute, good location, and good food ! But it would be even better if there were more vegan options

jottsto

Points +309

Vegetarian
28 May 2019

veggie and vegan options

They offer two non-meat options, falafel and black bean patty. Also side dishes, which are mostly veggie or vegan. Had a vegan salat with kale and black bean patty, which was okay but not very creative.

Pros: vegan side dishes

jketley

Points +17

Vegetarian
15 May 2019

Great Beer

Couple of veggie options, couple of vegan options, awesome beer selection

Pros: Beer!




This page has been viewed 3270 times.