• Birdie & Co

  • (8)
    13
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
American
Organic
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Cafe offering sandwiches, salads, acai bowls and more with vegan options. Some non-vegan dishes can be made vegan on request. Open Mon-Fri 09:00-16:00, Sat-Sun 09:00-17:00.


Venue map for Birdie & Co
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by Annukka

GinaRommel

Points +20

Vegan
24 Nov 2022

Cozy atmosphere

The acai bowl was very delicious but it was a small portion for me.
The coffee is great. They have a lot of vegan and vegetarian option. The staff was very friendly.
A good place for having breakfast/brunch.

Updated from previous review on 2022-11-24

Cons: You have to pay extra for plant milk

Advertisement

Nkolas0114

Points +78

Vegan
19 Jan 2022

Nicht in diese Filiale gehen

Birdie & Co finde ich zum frühstücken super, aber ich würde einen der anderen beiden Standort lieber wählen, da es nur in dieser Filiale keine warme Küche gibt. Der super leckere vegane french toast ist hier daher leider nicht zu haben.

Pros: Tolles Konzept

Cons: Der kleinste der drei Standorte , Viele Take-Away Kunden stören

PiaKay

Points +832

Vegan
01 Aug 2021

Many vegan options in great atmosphere

I love to hang out here, work with my laptop, meet with friends. The menu is big with many vegan options, the staff is super nice and the matcha is the best in town (but it’s sweetened).

Pros: Great location, Delicious smoothie bowls , Awesome staff

TussiMoosberger

Points +17

Vegetarian
06 Mar 2021

Überteuert

Nette Auswahl, aber die Preise sind völlig überzogen. Leider ist das Hipster-Publikum auch nicht mein Fall.

Pros: Vegetarische und vegane Angebote

Cons: Teuer

CatchingClouds

Points +150

Vegan
11 Aug 2020

Nice located café

I've had the vegan bagel with homemade beet root hummus. It was delicious. The café is located in a nice & calm spot with outside tables.

Pros: Friendly staff speaking English , Nice spot, Nice variation of fancy food

Cons: Expensive

laribert

Points +68

Vegan
14 Apr 2020

Love it

Always a pleasure to come here

Pros: Vegan options , Healthy , Yum

JennyFuchs

Points +58

Vegan
18 Feb 2020

Guter Kaffee, aber teuer

Freundliche Bedienung, gemütlich.
Aber teuer. Vor allem als Veganer. 50 Cent Aufschlag für Hafermilch (Soja 30 Cent) sind schon echt völlig übertrieben.

Cons: Vegane Milchalternativen werden nur mit Aufschlag.

Annukka

Points +241

Vegan
04 Dec 2019

Delicious, fresh and healthy breakfast

Very cosy place with friendly staff - really nice for a lazy morning with breakfast and coffee. They have a large range of vegetarian and vegan bowls and sandwiches - and almost all can be made vegan upon request. And it is not only tasting great, but also looking fantastic!
The only thing they could do better is the labelling of ingredients...




This page has been viewed 1934 times.