• BioMarket

  • (7)
    11
    Loading...
  • Health-food-store Health Store

Ecological supermarket where you can find a selection of products for people, the home and pets; including vegan food. Open Mon-Sat 10:00-21:00.


Venue map for BioMarket
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by AnitaFarstad

Carsten Holz

Points +99

Vegan
06 Jan 2024

Large selection, many vegan products

Appreciate large selection of grains (and many other items), from oat groats to popcorn. Complete range of health food and beauty/hygiene/alternative medicine products (ex. various Ecover laundry products). Prices mixed, many items competitively priced, some items expensive. Service/staff may appear a bit cool -- non-locals(?), accept their cultural background -- but helpful.

Updated from previous review on 2024-01-06

Advertisement

Pablo.plant.based

Points +198

Vegan
07 Mar 2023

Very large assortment, continuous opening hours

I have been shopping there for many years and am very satisfied. Friendly service, large assortment, mostly good vegetables, the price is a little higher than other organic stores in Marbella, but ok!

WieEsGeht

Points +114

Vegan
10 Aug 2022

Extrem teuer, aber eine große Auswahl

Die größte Auswahl an veganen Produkten, die wir bisher gefunden haben. Haben uns auch nett mit der Inhaberin unterhalten. Leider war uns das Angebot zu teuer. 5€ für ne Packung veganen Käse ist schon happig.
Vegan ist hier einfach noch ne richtige Nische.

Cons: Sehr teuer

Mashenka

Points +722

Vegan
18 Oct 2021

The best supermarket in town

Excellent assortment of vegan food (including ice creams and yoghurts) and drugstore products. All bio. The owner is Russian and very kind, and this was for me an extra plus! :)

vdog

Points +73

Vegan
24 Jun 2020

Insane Pricing

We stopped in here to find a nice selection of products the pricing of which was on the high side for most thing, perhaps all, with some items being ridiculously priced, for example my Apple cost 14 X what an Apple cost me in Aldi!!!
(That’s basing the calculation accurately on the per kg rate)

Welcome was non existent, service at till cold but Marbella is often like that anyway.

Pros: Lots of Vegan products

Cons: Very Expensive , Cold staff / customer service

Pamy

Points +230

Vegan
26 Nov 2019

Great shop

Has everything. Fresh produce, cosmetics. Lot of vegan stuff (most!). Cruelty free eco cleaning. Nice lady.

Pros: Lot of vegan, Lot of choice, Big organic supermarket

AnitaFarstad

Points +22

Raw
06 Sep 2019

Great health food store!

This is a great place to go because they have a lot of different products from fresh organic vegetables to cleaning products, they will cover most of the daily needs, a one stop shop. They also have some specialty product like my favorite raw vegan chocolate and ice cream.

Pros: Fresh organic vegetables , Lots of options , Raw chocolate & ice cream




This page has been viewed 3015 times.