Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Indian
International
Juice bar
Take-out
Fusion
Breakfast

Cafe & restaurant serving breakfast, lunch, and dinner with options like smoothies, buddha bowls, desserts, and a variety of beverages. Specify vegan when ordering. Open Mon-Sun 9:00am-9:00pm. Closed 2nd and 4th Sundays of month.


Venue map for Bibhitaki
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by Sün

pegasusflameheart

Points +182

Vegan
17 Feb 2024

Amazing food and good service

The food here is great, and a lot of choices. The waiters are refreshingly attentive and I am so happy to have found this place. I had the Japanese Buddha bowl and masala chai. Can recommend both. Will be back for more for sure... I want to try the desserts! 😊🥑

Pros: Comfy seating, nice music, Yummy and healthy, Great selection of vegan items

Cons: Could have better decorations

Advertisement

CarolMcNeill

Points +35

Vegan
10 Feb 2024

Delicious vegan food

Tasty, healthy, good portions and very affordable. Great value for money. They have a wide choice of vegan dishes. Their chocolate smoothie, thick and creamy is more like a dessert: to die for.

Nattyy

Points +2160

Vegan
15 Jan 2024

Literally very few dairy options, if they got rid of the option for dairy would be a 5 🙏

Smoothies were great, very thick came with a spoon ! Tasty and cold 🙌
Staff were friendly, helpful, accommodated us late into the night. The venue has outdoor and indoor seating along with a pool table.
Food was good, would like to try more of the menu, we will return whilst here in Goa

Returned a couple of times, just wanted to add a note that you cannot be in a rush if dining here, food comes out so slow ! Like 45 minutes wait…

Updated from previous review on 2024-01-13

Cons: Unnecessary dairy options

Valerietje

Points +33

Vegan
08 Apr 2023

The most incredible vegan food

Wow, this place is incredible. It says vegetarian & vegan, but everything on the menu is vegan with the added option of cow milk being used (but why would you?) and they menu even mentions that it’s better to use plantbased milk for digestion. The food looks so great, my partner and I ordered a nice cream bowl and charcoal waffles for breakfast and they looked out of a magazine. So much tropical fruit as a decoration. Yet only 350 and 340 rupees per dish. How??? Totally coming back here🥰

Pros: Delicious & a vegan heaven!, Cheap, Nice service

08 Feb 2023

Great place!!

The place is Beautiful, clean, chill. The food is great, healthy, almost all vegan.a lot of options. The prices really good.

Cons: -, -, -

BrundaSreedhar

Points +362

Vegan
17 Aug 2022

Great, affordable vegan food

Love the space, very close to Palolem beach. Their menu is plant-based. Love how they have multiple plant milk options.

Tried and loved the vegan chocolate factory smoothie.

BryanCyrilWatt

Points +154

Vegan
13 Mar 2020

Good tasty menu options

Healthy and comfort food available.
Charcoal chocolate icecream bowl was great, and big enough to share.
Staff were super friendly- allowed me to return the following day to pay when my credit card didn't work!

Pros: Good menu range, Nice staff

RachelMaslen

Points +16

Vegan
08 Mar 2020

Amazing food in a chilled restaurant

Fresh and healthy menu with mouthwatering food and yummy drinks to choose from. We had the Mexican bowl and pesto pasta with a tumeric latte. All tasted extremely fresh with local ingredients. The prices are really good for Goa and the size of meals are excellent.

The owners are really friendly and are great to chat to about the local area and anything vegan.

The setting is really nice, with a laid backed relaxed atmosphere.

Updated from previous review on 2020-03-08

Pros: Prices are extremely good for meal size, Friendly staff, Fresh local food

JoslynChittilapally

Points +99

Vegan
04 Jan 2020

Cute place, healthy nice cream bowls

Cute little place near Patnem beach. We had the nice cream bowl which was fresh, tasty and refreshing. New place and friendly staff.

Sün

Points +276

Vegan
03 Dec 2019

Great little Vegan Spot

The owners are lovely, and the food is simple, healthy and delicious. Beautiful presentation.
Particularly love the Ayurveda theme.
Fantastic little spot for a quick bite to eat.

Pros: Easy to find, Good atmosphere, Welcoming




This page has been viewed 2939 times.