• Bella Italia

  • (6)
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Pizza
Italian
Fast food
Beer/Wine
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Traditional Italian restaurant on a busy street. Offers a few vegan options for pasta, salad, soup, and appetiser but no vegan pizza. Open Mon-Sun 7:00am-2:30am.


Venue map for Bella Italia
© OpenStreetMap contributors

6 Reviews

First Review by sophielikesfood

AnnalieseJ

Points +189

Vegetarian
19 Apr 2023

Nice but pricey

It's more expensive than other places in the area but the main courses are nice. The dessert was lacking. Staff are helpful and friendly. It's also open right now (April 2023) even though happy cow has been saying it's closed.

Updated from previous review on 2023-04-19

Advertisement

GabiThompson

Points +116

Vegan
10 May 2022

Possibly closed down

I looked for this place yesterday but couldn’t find it, I think it’s closed down😒

LilacHippy

11 May 2022

JamesVeggie

Points +49

Vegetarian
05 Nov 2019

OK

We ate here because we needed something fast and reliable and it delivered. Several vegetarian options on the menu, all the ones we ordered were tasty. Not the cheapest place in town but not a rip off either.

Pros: Good food, Fast service

Cons: Bit expensive

VeganSare

Points +44

Vegan
04 Sep 2019

Delicious and vegan options

Yummy lil italian place with some vegan options and lots of vegetarian options. We got 2 pasta dishes and brushetta....I'd eat here again. Not too expensive either between $7-$10 for a meal. Also have shisha available

Pros: A few vegan options, Lots of vegetarian options

Cons: Not enough vegan options but it was okay.

SannyB

Points +530

Vegan
14 Aug 2019

Good Italian food

They only have a few vegan options like the Penne Arrabbiata, Mediterranean Pasta, Bruschetta, but all of those we tried which were the following were pretty good. Servers and location are nice.

sophielikesfood

Points +100

Vegan
20 Jul 2019

Nice!!

Pretty Good food, had the Mediterranean pasta which is vegan and it was quite tasty! Cant speak for the other dishes but there was a few vege/vegan dishes available

Cons: Limited vegan/vege, No pizza 😩




This page has been viewed 1940 times.