Vegan
International
Take-out
Asian
Breakfast

Vegan cafe serving burgers, soups, Asian dishes and more. Also serves milk teas, gelato and coffee. Open Mon-Sat 10:00am-7:00pm. Closed Sun.


Venue map for Bec and Geri's
Β© OpenStreetMap contributors

5 Reviews

First Review by KaCai

Grace_Talub

Points +8

Non Veg
02 Dec 2020

Pleasantly Surprised

The Chocolate Gelato is one of my favourites! Now I can eat Ice Cream guilt-free while still being delicious. Their coffee tastes great as well and this is even my first time trying their plant-based products and I have to say that they have far-exceeded my expectations!

Updated from previous review on 2020-12-02

Pros: Taste great

Advertisement

mjandres

Points +16

Non Veg
01 Dec 2020

Worth It! Scam ang mga pagkain dito Bes!πŸ€£πŸ˜‹πŸ‘πŸ˜

Who have thought that they can transform the usual β€œmeat dishes” into something unique, creative and delicious meals using β€œPLANT BASED” ingredients. Personally I’m not a Vegan nor Plant-Based eater, but when they introduce me to this resto? Boom! Grabe maka ingon jud kag okey kaayo! For someone who is not vegan, sa kanila ko lang natikman ang totoong lasa ng mga kinakain ko! I highly recommend this one to people who doesn’t want to eat veggies. Kaya ano pa hinihintay nyo? Arat naπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜‹

Updated from previous review on 2020-12-01

Pros: Excellent Food Grabe jud!, Friendly Staff most especially ilang chef!, Pinka the best ang setting ang ambiance!

Durianwalker

Points +1749

Vegan
02 Sep 2020

vegan sisig rice perfected

excellent place and excellent menu and excellent taste and excellent service

Pros: lots of choices, cheap, cool ambiance

Cons: no outdoor seating, the vegan cheese not delicious, green unripe tomatoes are used on burger n salad

WorkTime

Points +16

Vegan
05 Mar 2020

Customer feedback was not received well.

I am actually giving 0 star but it automatically gave 2 stars. We were not happy with the food and also with the person I spoke with to give an honest feedback about their dish. The food we ordered today: sinuglaw and sisig, they were waayy salty! It was too unpleasant to eat. We had to buy something fizzy to drink and ate something sweet to relieve the awful taste. We expected a really delightful meal because they prepare vegan food and we liked their shawarma. I called their establishment to inform them NOT to complain, but the person who took my call wasn't acknowledging of my feedback. I was objective and polite but she was too defensive and displeased receiving my call. I won't go into details about our conversation but what I only did was to inform them of our experience with the dish they prepared for us today. I expected that they would acknowledge and try to lighten our unpleasant experience. The feedback was not received well and it's sad..

Updated from previous review on 2020-03-05

KaCai

Points +96

Vegan
15 Jan 2020

Indulge without the guilt

If you crave something naughty but still be cruelty-free, head over to Bec & Geri's. Their vegan version of bagnet (a popular Filipino pork belly dish) is on point, even non-vegans like it! Vegan gelatos and boba milkteas are worth indulging in. They also have vegan bagoong and vegan aligue (crabfat) in jars that can be your vegan pantry staple! πŸ’š

Pros: All vegan, Affordable

Cons: Parking may be difficult, Limited tables (for now)




This page has been viewed 1857 times.