• Bastard Burgers

  • (8)
    4
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
American
Western
Fast food
Beer/Wine
Delivery
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Casual dining burger restaurant with outlets across Sweden and the Nordics. Has a separate vegan menu with burgers using the Beyond Meat patty. Also serves vegan nuggets, chili poppers, sauces, and fries. Alcoholic drinks are available in most locations. Cashless. Please note that many businesses in Sweden are cashless. Open Mon-Thu 11:00-20:00, Fri-Sat 12:00-21:00, Sun 12:00-19:00.


Venue map for Bastard Burgers
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by DashaSushkevich

villdukramas

Points +50

Vegan
28 Sep 2023

Best

Älskar denna kedja för lunch menyn. Fått min kille att ta den veganska menyn också nu!

Advertisement

mossandfable

Points +107

Vegan
29 Jul 2022

HEAVEN!!!!

We initially wanted to try the restaurant because a swedish friend advised us to go there on our travels. It was AMAZING! Most in our group were not vegan and yet we all ordered exclusively vegan food, because the menu is so big.

We actually returned to the same restaurant chain TWICE in Stockholm within the same week 😂

TuuliM

Points +202

Vegan
03 Jul 2022

Vegan burgers

Very good vegan menu. Prices are okay, and food is fantastic. Really enjoyed the fries. If you want fast food restaurant burgers, this is the best place.

Updated from previous review on 2022-07-03

SaskiaClare

Points +799

Vegan
18 Feb 2022

Vegan burgers

Bastard Burgers is located right at the shopping street of Norrköping. They have plenty of vegan options, including several burgers, sides and shakes. Their meal (burger fries beverage) costs around 150 KR, but sometimes they offer a specific burger meal for 100 KR!

The burgers taste really heavy and filling, so you don't need to order a lot to get full. We even tried the oreo shake (75KR). It was probably the best shake I've had for a while!

Pros: Many vegan options, Vegan-only menu

mr_landi

Points +276

Vegan
05 Nov 2020

It's alright

The staff here is amazing and the whole vibe is great. But the burgers was not as tasty as it looked. The flavours were quite flat. Same thing with the vegan cheese that come with the fries. Overall an okay taste experience.

Pros: A whole vegan meny , Friendly staff

Cons: Expensive , Flat taste

PiaWallin

Points +48

Vegan
28 Apr 2020

Best burgers in town

Fast food chain with the best burgers in Norrköping. The vegan ones are very popular and many options to choose between!

frokenbjorndalen

Points +27

Vegetarian
02 Dec 2019

Best burger ever!

Best vegan burgers I've ever eaten. They have 20 vegan alternatives, complete with vegan alcohol, desserts, fries, and milkshakes, etc. I really look forward to them open a restaurant in Linköping in April 2020.

DashaSushkevich

Points +443

Vegan
19 Oct 2019

Loved it

They have separate vegan menu with burgers, fries and even milkshakes! Vegan truffle mayo is dope!




This page has been viewed 1432 times.