• Bar Pacyfik

  • (12)
    23
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
International
Japanese
Mexican
Caribbean
Fusion
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Bar restaurant serving food and drinks from countries around the Pacific. Vegan and vegetarian options clearly marked. Some of the vegan options include tacos, Mexican bowl, kimchi, guacamole, coleslaw. etc. Open Mon-Wed 12:00-00:00, Thu-Sun 12:00-02:00.


Venue map for Bar Pacyfik
© OpenStreetMap contributors

12 Reviews

First Review by aazbest

EmiliaJarochowska

Points +408

Vegan
01 Nov 2022

Bar food, decent choice of vegan

The place is best known for cocktails but it has a large menu of bar food, including hot sandwiches, tacos. However, the portions are small and dominated by carbs and greasy sauces. The vegetables are minimal. The cauliflower “wings” were excellent but the fries with nori and sesame not so good: frozen supermarket fries with lots of flavored vegan mayo. Nice choice of drinks, also non-alcoholic. Wouldn’t go there for dinner but ok for drinks

Advertisement

zuzanna.zagorska

Points +472

Vegan
12 Jul 2021

tasty tacos

good location & food, quite a big range of vegan options

Pros: tap water

Cons: long wait time

martint

Points +7560

Vegan
26 Aug 2020

Crowdy and slow

Bar Pacyfik is one of the trendiest places in Warsaw. Despide the wide menu it seems to be more drinks bar. I visited them on Saturday evening, it was full and definitively they had a problem with so many people. We had one starter and two plates, it took about 45 min to get them and they came a bit cold. Also, the starter could have been delivered before the plates, that would make our wait shorter. The food was good, but the portions were tiny for the high price. Recommendable, but definitively shall be avoided during busy hours.

Cons: slow staff, very limited vegan options, expensive

agipany

Points +1214

Vegan
07 May 2020

Oyster mushroom tacos!

Great food! Big portions tacos were great! Loads of flavors very moist! Brill! I ordered fishless chips also and the non fish fish was awesome...fries were a bit dry but overall i loved it and i will defo order again!

Pros: Big portions , Tasty, Quick delivery

Gosiaradosia

Points +297

Vegan
14 Oct 2019

Worth 5 stars!

Vegan friendly drink bar! They make the Best (k)fries in the universe

Alex-skaSharifah

Points +97

Vegan
27 Aug 2019

Brilliant

I dont know that much mexican kitchen so meeting wiv new tastes was brilliant!

starska

Points +996

Vegetarian
31 Jul 2019

delicious

if i would have to choose a place to eat my last supper it would be Bar Pacyfik. seriously.

great lunch options, delicious tacos and just the right level of spiciness. many delicious menu items. 10/10
also: delicious drinks! the cheladas are to die for

Updated from previous review on 2018-01-25

Pros: delicious, fresh, cozy

Olabusi

Points +114

Vegan
06 Jan 2019

Great

It was quite expensive but when I tastes the food and drink-definitely worth it ! Sweet potatoe fries with kimchi were amazing. I also had drink called napar made of pineapple almonds cinnamon and it was sweet and sour and yummy!

Pros: Nice place and atmosphere, very friendly waitress, Tasty food and drink

Cons: Expensive

Plume5085

Points +764

Vegetarian
01 Jan 2019

Great vegan options

I recommend the tacos, especially the tofu kimchi and Mexican truffles. Also had delicious fries seasoned with nori, vegan mayo and scallions. Nice atmosphere and good service, prices are also very good!

pumokel

Points +2181

Vegan
11 Aug 2018

good

They offer quite a few vegan options. The cauliflower "wings" are amazing. Nice sweet potato+kimchi fries. Very good home made agua frescas. A nice option to enjoy dinner with non-vegan friends. For just vegans, there are much better options nearby.

Pros: interesting flavors, nice staff and atmosphere

Cons: no air-conditioning , slow service

deadpledge

Points +11397

Vegan
31 Dec 2017

All at sea

We ordered the tacos and the cauliflower manchurian when we visited but found both dishes just lacking a little flavour and spice sadly. This was a real shame as both the staff and the vibe of the bar were very good. In total I think we spent about 35zl including a few drinks.

Pros: Friendly staff, Vibe

Cons: Bland food

aazbest

Points +18

Vegan
26 Jul 2017

safe and sound

Some Great vegan and vegetarian options, Great alternative to other places , first tasty tofu ever in my life.




This page has been viewed 7248 times.