Take-out
Asian
Vietnamese
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Vietnamese food including tofu dishes, spring rolls and eggplant. Ask for vegan options. Open Mon-Fri 10:00-20:00, Sat-Sun 10:00-17:00.


Venue map for Bang Tofu
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by donttouchpad

TatianaV

Points +244

Vegan
06 Jan 2024

Love this bistro

Really good bistro with many vegan options. They also offer daily menu containing soup main dish. The best soups are corn, hokkaido and the one with seitan and tomatoes. From main dishes the best are nam bo, tofu with aubergin and vegan duck. Very good prices for daily menu. The best big soup is Bun soup with seitan or duck.

Updated from previous review on 2024-01-06

Pros: Many vegan options, Tasty food, Good prices

Advertisement

MaylaNebeská

Points +1717

Vegan
20 Nov 2023

Our go to delivery

Lot of vegan options with several mock meat alternatives. I did not like every meal from there, however some of them are very good! Hot soy chunks (for me preferably with tofu) and pho are the best.
Latest favourite - Kimchi with tofu ♥️

Updated from previous review on 2023-06-10

ShiningNights

Points +11

Non Veg
07 Mar 2023

Didn't get all of my food

I ordered from here once for takeaway, and they told me that my food is ready so I took it without checking, and when I came home I found out that I didn't get the side I ordered😒The food was good though, just check that you have recieved everything before taking it. (They might just be forgetful or something)

SandraCesnekova

Points +149

Vegan
10 Nov 2022

Lot of vegan options!

Vegan Nam Bo with "beef" soya meat and vegan "duck" served on hot stone with rice noodles. It was very good, full of flavours. Definitely reccomend :)

mimi_munchies

Points +27

Vegetarian
02 Dec 2021

Great kitchen

Best vietnameese soups and Bun cha vegan!!

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Best soup in universe (Korean vegan soy soup)

Vladimira_Nagyova

Points +131

Vegan
20 Jan 2018

Perfect vegan Pho

If you are looking for a vegan Vietnamese food with good prices than definitely go to Bang tofu. It´s typical family restaurant with nice staff and I haven´t eaten better Pho than in Bang tofu. And you can choose if you want to have Pho with tofu or fake beef or chicken. Besides Pho they have so many vegan meals that I had a big problem to choose just one meal.

Pros: So many vegan options, Good prices , Open hours

Cons: Only cash payments

LukasBelicka

Points +108

Vegan
07 Jan 2018

Amazing Bun Cha

Quite a large selection vegan meals
Bun Cha, Pho, Bun Soup, Spring Rolls are amazing and very tasty, There are three options of fake meet (duck, chicken, beef). Staff is very friendly.

Pros: lots of vegan options

MarekFajth

Points +54

Vegan
05 Jan 2018

good Asian bistro

They added more vegan options recently. Overall the food is good, always freshly cooked.

Pros: lots of vegan options

Cons: bit pricey

donttouchpad

Points +11

Mostly Veg
29 Nov 2017

Good option for quick vegetarian/vegan Asian meal

Solid selection of vegan/vegetarian and classic Vietnamese and Asian meal. Veggie options are mostly with tofu or soya meat alternatives. Good and quick service, meals are tasty and not expensive.

Pros: Cca 15 vegeterian/vegan options, Tasty, Quick and cheap

Cons: All meals are tofu/soya based




This page has been viewed 3395 times.