12
  • Bajgle Krola Jana

  • (15)
    18
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Ovo
Organic
Western
Fast food
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Bakery
European
Polish
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Bakery and sandwich shop with labeled vegan options. Pleasant atmosphere with Wi-Fi. Open Mon-Thu 09:00-18:00, Fri-Sat 09:00-20:00, Sun 09:00-18:00.


Venue map for Bajgle Krola Jana
漏 OpenStreetMap contributors

15 Reviews

First Review by inka333

Yvette.hfn

Points +345

Vegan
29 Aug 2023

few vegan options

Small offer of vegan bagels. We had 2 bagels, one with grilled tofu and one with saitan. Both were very tasty, however we lacked the choice of different vegan options.

Advertisement

EvaKrenzel

Points +22

Vegan
17 Jul 2023

Wenig vegane Optionen

Man kann mittlerweile so gut Vegan essen, es wunderte mich, dass es hier nur zwei vegane Optionen zur Auswahl gab. Der Laden war extrem voll, wir mussten 40 Minuten warten und geschmacklich hat es uns auch ziemlich entt盲uscht. Es geht auch anders. Hier brauchen wir nicht wieder zu kommen 馃槩

Pros: Lage, Werbung/Marketing , Idee

Cons: Sehr lange Wartezeiten, Wenige vegane M枚glichkeiten , Geschmacklich hat es sich nicht gelohnt

samH

Points +141

Vegan
30 Dec 2022

Excellent bagels and vegan options

Had amazing bagels and decent vegan options. Very good quality

Pros: Options for vegan and vegetarian food, Great bagels, Great drinks

Cons: No vegan butter, No vegan cream cheese

propanebutane

Points +47

Vegan
16 Aug 2021

Bardzo dobre jedzenie i szybka obs艂uga

Polecam kung-fu tofu, bardzo dobra marynata do tofu, najlepiej smakuje w czosnkowym bajglu. Szkoda, 偶e tylko dwie opcje wega艅skie w menu.

LauraNowak

Points +204

Vegan
15 Aug 2021

Nice quick lunch

I had the kung to-fu bagel, which had amazing crispy marinated tofu strips and refreshing pesto. Bagels itself were also really nice. Me and my friend also had their iced teas that they brew themself and those paired really well, fun flavors and really tasty. Would give five stars but unfortunately can't due to the app guidelines.

agipany

Points +1194

Vegan
07 May 2020

Great place!

I took two vegan bagles and both of them were awesome! Ate one after another! Beetroot bagle was a bit more flavor so i would recommend this one! But either way would totally recomend

Pros: Two vegan options, Cheap , Nice stuff

Kadaniel

Points +97

Vegan
10 Mar 2020

2 vegan bagels

We had both vegan bagels. They tasted good but nothing special. More would be great.

Pros: Vegan declaration

Cons: Offering meat, Only two options

coconoriko

Points +72

Vegan
18 Dec 2019

Really good bagels

2 vegan bagels available - both really delicious. Besides 2 vegetarian ones. Nice cozy place.

Pros: Tasty and affordable food

Cons: Hmm... Could have more vegan options

MartynaW贸jcik

Points +47

Mostly Veg
16 Dec 2019

Best bagels!!

I always go back there 馃コ

Pros: Great bagel combinations, Very nice stuff

bootybunches

Points +265

Vegan
09 Jul 2019

AMAZING Bagel Sandwiches

This place rocks. I had the chickpea bagel, and it was phenomenal. Great cheap food, and great if you're with a non-veggie crowd. It gets packed pretty quickly, though!

mkliqq

Points +375

Vegan
27 May 2019

Przepyszne bajgle i kawa

艢wietny pomys艂 na lunch. Bajgle s膮 wprost przepyszne. 2-3 wege opcje w karcie. Do kawy smaczne mleko owsiane. Nie mog臋 si臋 doczeka膰 kolejnej wizyty馃挆

Pros: Du偶e porcje, Niskie ceny, PYSZNE

Cons: Czasem brak miejsc do siedzenia

ShyBuba

Points +112

Vegan
06 Nov 2017

Cute place

nice place in a great location, we enjoyed a little walk around the place on our way to take the bus back to Berlin. The service is great and I love the vibe in the place.
The vegan bagels were good, not the best I had but definitely delicious.
I wish they had a vegan dessert tho'.

Pros: friendly staff, great vibes

Cons: no dessert

PattyB

Points +1130

Vegan
26 Oct 2017

pierwsze tempeh

w Szczecinie by艂am przejazdem ale bardzo chcia艂am spr贸bowa膰 bajgli wi臋c wst膮pi艂am do Bajgli Kr贸la Jana. W ofercie maj膮 kilka wega艅skich bajgli, g艂ownie nie na s艂odko. nigdy w 偶yciu nie jad艂am tempeh wi臋c wzi臋艂am bajgla z tempeh na spr贸bowanie. na pocz膮tku my艣la艂am, 偶e si臋 pomylili i dali mi jakiego艣 z szynk膮. bajgel i pasta z suszonych pomidor贸w by艂a bardzo dobra ale po g艂臋bszym przemy艣leniu dosz艂am do wniosku 偶e tempeh nie jest dla mnie , za bardzo przypomina mi mi臋so. w ka偶d膮 艣rod臋 robi膮 te偶 wega艅skie s艂odko艣ci tym razem by艂o to ciasto marchewkowe( troch臋 za suche jak dla mnie) i pyszne z ciastka z czekolad膮, kt贸re serdecznie polecam

Pros: s艂odko艣ci w 艣rod臋, pieczywo, design

Cons: tempeh (ale to chyba tylko ze wzgl臋du na mnie), brak wega艅skich bajgli na s艂odko

Vera Peres

Points +3142

Vegan
25 Jul 2016

Tasty bagels!

Theis place was advsertised as veggie but it actually only has some veggie and vegan options. they had three vegans bagels when I went there: hummus, lentil pat茅/ajvar and tempeh. I tried the two latter and they were delicious. They also serve drinks with vegetable milk and some desserts/cookies might also be vegan depending ont he day.

Pros: Uses tempeh, not so common to find in restos in Po

Cons: Could have more vegan options, including a sweet b

inka333

Points +20

Vegan
29 Feb 2016

Best bagels in town

Bagels are a rare sight in Poland, but Bajgle Kr贸la Jana do them perfectly! They have two vegan options: one with hummus and the other with lentil pate. I love them both, but I usually get the lentil one, which is paired with amazing ajvar and a pickle. They also serve great coffee, so make sure to get it together with your bagel!

Pros: Excellent food, Great indoor, Nice staff




This page has been viewed 4187 times.