Shop that sells non-vegan goods, but vegan items are clearly marked. A gummy bear (Gummibärchen) shop (part of a chain with many outlets) which has 10 vegan varieties. Most of these German sweets are made from gelatin and even most of the new vegetarian varieties at other shops still use beeswax or dairy. Open Mon-Tue 12:00-19:00, Wed-Fri 11:00-19:00, Sat 11:00-18:00. Closed Sun.