• Bäckerei Amann

  • (10)
    8
    Loading...
  • Bakery Bakery
Take-out
Bakery
European

Serves meat, vegan options available. Bakery that sells some vegan breads as well as coffee with plant milk option. Ready to eat sandwiches include hummus sandwich and vegan hot "fleischkäse" sandwich. Has vegan cremeschnitten and croissants (gipfeli). Open Mon-Fri 7:00am-5:30pm.


Venue map for Bäckerei Amann
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by AlexandraLeaMeier

HC-Zurich

Points +37261

Vegan
01 Oct 2023

Nothing is marked vegan

While they may have good vegan options, you can't tell when you're there because there weren't any vegan labels.

Advertisement

lisamariaschreiber

Points +1758

Vegan
28 Aug 2023

Pretty okay

They had 3 Vegan options when I was there. Wanted to Drink a coffee but seating didn‘t look too comfortable.

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-28

Plantos

Points +993

Vegan
14 Jul 2023

Top notch Mandelgipfel

Wirklich gute und große vegane Auswahl wie man es von Standardbäckereien nicht so kennt.

Der Mandelgipfel war wirklich super. Und das Schokohörnchen auch mega gut. Lediglich die Anzahl der veganen Gebäcke scheint begrenzt zu sein. Relativ früh morgens gab es schon nur noch einen Mandelgipfel.

Absolut empfehlenswert

Pros: Tolle Auswahl , Sehr lecker

Cons: Kleine Anzahl der veganen Optionen

Tilo8

Points +449

Vegan
10 Jul 2023

Mandelgipfel😍

Ich war dort und habe mir einen Mandelgipfel gekauft. Dieser war sehr lecker und definitiv empfehlenswert. Bei meinem zweiten Besuch in Vaduz waren die veganen Gebäcke am Nachmittag leider alle schon ausverkauft.

Pros: Sehr lecker, Vegane Optionen gut gekennzeichnet

Cons: Anscheinend ziemlich schnell ausverkauft

AnnetteBruhin

Points +2029

Vegan
01 Aug 2022

Immer grösseres Sortiment

Leckeres veganes Gebäck. Sortiment wächst immer weiter. ❤️

Christinexxxx

Points +40

Vegan
27 Jul 2022

beste vegane cremeschnitte + mandelgipfel

😄wenn vegane produkte sogar besser schmecken wie tierische, besser geht es nicht😉

Updated from previous review on 2022-07-27

Pros: jeden donnerstag veganer fleischkäse, sehr freundliches personal, superlecker:)

xxemkyxx

Points +270

Vegan
04 Jun 2022

Friendly and tasty

Worth a visit for a breakfast snack, three different vegan croissants available and the chocolate one was to die for. Also got a quinoa salad to take away for rest of journey. Even found oat milk to make coffee for us.

foxtrick

Points +286

Vegan
17 Feb 2022

So good!

We stocked up on some vegan baked treats here before our drive to Austria: croissants, muffins, and vanilla slices. Everything was so delicious!

SaraLight

Points +54

Vegan
14 Jan 2022

Great options of vegan pastries

I tried 3 vegan pastries and unfortunately the vegan croissants were over when I got there :'(
They were all so great!!! Try them all because there is no way you won't like it, at least if you have a sweet tooth. 🦷🍰

Pros: Delicious pastries

AlexandraLeaMeier

Points +32

Vegan
01 May 2021

Great vegan options!

I love the vegan "Cremeschnitten" and the Gipfeli. The Sandwiches are great as well and I love the fact, that they only offer vegan "Cremeschnitten" as they realised there is no need for a second option, if the vegan product tastes great😄




This page has been viewed 1130 times.