29
Vegan
American
Fast food
Take-out
Brazilian

Gastronomia vegetariana est. 2016 and is reported to be the first fully vegan fast food bar in Salvador. Serves burgers, sandwiches, and sweets. Open Mon 3:30pm-9:30pm, Tue-Sun 4:00pm-9:30pm.


Venue map for B-Vegan
© OpenStreetMap contributors

50 Reviews

First Review by LexusV

JaneMachado

Points +226

Vegan
03 Sep 2023

Top top

O melhor hambúrguer vegetal💚

Pros: Fabricação própria , Deliciosos , Artesanais

Advertisement

SaraAnjos

Points +28

Vegan
10 Jul 2023

Excelente

Adorei os sucos e as opções do cardápio! O atendimento é muito bom e o espaço é super agradável.

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-10

Pros: Muitas opções de combinação , Bom preço , Ambiente agradável

dvioana

Points +110

Vegan
23 Jun 2023

One of the best burgers I've ever had

Honestly, if they had a spicy sauce to go with the burger I might've moved to Salvador just so I could come here daily.
I had the fake meat burger with garlic sauce and added smoked tofu slices - 10/10. The rustic potatoes are also not bad! Out of the desserts, the beijinho was definitely the best.

Pros: Great bruger, Nice staff

SabrinaSacramento

Points +25

Vegetarian
07 Jun 2023

O melhor hamburguer veg de Salvador

Recomendo experimentar o hamburguer de falafel e o de feijão fradinho. Recomendo também o adicional de tofu defumado. As batatas também são uma delícia.
Já experimentei uma torta doce mas ela não me agradou muito.

lgodinhoramos

Points +100

Vegan
02 May 2023

Very good food

Friendly place and service, very good food a fair price.

vegnatsa

Points +54

Vegan
29 Mar 2023

recomendo

hambúrgueres e sobremesas 100% veganos e maravilhosos! preço acessível e local super aconchegante.

Sara_ohnip

Points +327

Vegan
07 Mar 2023

Otimo

Salvou minha noite em Salvador, muito bom

Pros: Sabor incrível , Aparência boa, Embalagens recicláveis

sandracatarino

Points +1286

Vegan
16 Jan 2023

Tudo Maravilhoso

Os hambúrgueres são caseiros e maravilhosos, sobremesas de esquentar o coração, coxinhas de java e bolo de caipim de sonho. Amamos, Gratidão Bahianos veganos.

Pros: Tudo vegan, Sobremesas, Delicia

rodrigo_s1997

16 Jan 2023

82amz82

Points +635

Vegan
22 Dec 2022

Brilliant burgers and desserts

The staff were super friendly and the food was faultless! We had the black-eyed bean burger and the futuro burger (extra mushrooms and cashew cheese) with rustic fries. Usually, I find bean burgers a bit 'mushy', but that was not the case here! Everything was delicious 😋 Also took some of the desserts home. Only tried the brigadeiro so far and I'm very looking forward to trying the others now!
FYI, they do also offer gluten free bread and burgers with a salad (without bread).

Pros: All vegan, Tasty food, Friendly service

BenediktL

Points +41

Vegan
20 Nov 2022

Best food in town

Here you get the best food if you like fast food typed food.
Everything we ate there was amazing. The burgers and fries, the sandwiches and the pizza are all sooo delicious.
They also have yummy cakes.

Pros: Good price, Nice staff, Very delicious food

marakme

Points +17

Vegetarian
12 Nov 2022

Tasty and affordable :)

We had burgers and fries, all delicious! Plus the staff was super nice^^

NikWolf

Points +83

Vegetarian
11 Nov 2022

Great burgers and fries

Fresh and good food, friendly people😄

Pros: Variation of burgers and falafel

lumrios81

Points +22

Vegan
04 Nov 2022

O melhor!

Melhor hambúrguer vegano de salvador

kevkevkev

Points +18

Vegetarian
22 Sep 2022

Excellent burgers and fries

This place does mostly burgers and pizza with several small light dishes (pasteis, fries…)
I found the burger very tasty and the fries excellent. The cake was very well made too. The prices were reasonable.
They also sell some frozen vegan dishes and these “fazenda futuro” vegan steaks.
I recommend this place

Ramy94

Points +105

Vegan
14 Jun 2022

Some of the best food I've had in any country

What's not to like? The super tofu was so tasty I went back to get it three times. Plus classic Brazilian treats like brigadeiro veganized. I brought four omnivore friends and they loved it! I'm not exaggerating when I say even compared to vegan food in NYC, Los Angeles, and San Francisco, this place is top tier. Plus the staff is super friendly and many of them speak English. I will return to Salvador just for this place.

Pros: Many entrees, Many desserts, Frozen foods available for purchase

Cons: None!

HamurabiFrança

Points +19

Vegetarian
15 Mar 2022

Boa variedade de produtos

Falafel saboroso, batata frita crocante e brigadeiro delicioso.

Happymouse

Points +452

Vegan
24 Feb 2022

Great experience

We were here several times, and we especially loved the black bean burger with garlic and herb sauce. Soo good!

Pros: They are vegan with all their heart, Very tasty and lots of dessert options, Reasonable priced

rbtcss

Points +80

Vegan
31 Dec 2021

Entrega rápida

A entrega do meu pedido foi bem rápida. A massa da pizza é gostosa, o recheio é bem leve, mas saborosa. Pensando em custo benefício é caro, mas a porção é boa, então acaba valendo.

Pros: entrega rápida , boas opções , boa porção

Cons: um pouco mais caro que a média

Yannards

Points +172

Vegan
17 Oct 2021

Melhor restaurante vegan de Salvador

Ótimas pizzas, hamburgueres super saborosos e o delivery deles tbm é ótimo 💚

OskarKappland

Points +703

Vegan
12 Oct 2021

Vegan brigadeiro!!

This place is amazing. Went twice and had amazing burgers both times. They also have very-hard-to-find vegan brigadeiro which is SO good! Really next level😍

NonstopDan

Points +1393

Vegan
12 Oct 2021

Great all around!

Delicious, relatively nutritious burgers with fantastic desserts. The vegan brigadeiro is to-die-for!

fabiops

Points +18

Vegan
29 Aug 2021

Boa comida, atendimento ruim (não de todos)

Não voltaria lá. Após já termos saído, por engano deles, foram na rua acusar a mim e minha esposa de não ter pago 1 refrigerante, enquanto esperávamos o Uber. Isso porque o pagamento é adiantado! Foi humilhante e lamentável. Por esse motivo, não recomendo. Uma pena, espero que melhorem nesse aspecto.

SamadhiBrasil

Points +99

Vegan
20 Aug 2021

Great

I love this Restaurant.
Its the only vegan Restaurant that i realy like .

CriBianchi

Points +107

Vegan
31 Jul 2021

Muy buen burger

Me gusto mucho . Saludable y rico de sabor

Pros: Rapidos, Vegan 100%, Muchas cosas en venta

Cons: No hay jardin, Mas decoraciones serian bienvenidas, Un poco mas barato seria mejor

AndreaCorreia

Points +18

Vegan
05 Apr 2021

Melhor comida não tem!!!

Atendimento maravilhoso e a comida é sem igual. Para melhorar, ainda vende produtos veganos com o melhor preço do mercado.

Pros: Totalmente vegano! Deliciosamente vegano!

Easy

Points +540

Vegan
02 Feb 2021

very delicious and friendly stuff

its nice to combine your own burger, also the sweets and cakes are delicious, the pizza and the strawberry juice

Ninnie

Points +307

Vegetarian
22 Oct 2020

Lugar maravilhoso!

Amo tudo nesse lugar! Os hambúrgueres, as pizzas, os salgados e as sobremesas são maravilhosas.

Meus preferidos são os hambúrgueres. Considero todos tão incríveis que nem consigo escolher o melhor.

Boa localização. Bom atendimento. Boa comida. Bom estabelecimento. Bom preço.




This page has been viewed 5853 times.