• Azzip Pizza

  • (8)
    6
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
American
Pizza
Fast food
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Pizzeria with multiple outlets. Build-your-own-pizza choosing ingredients you'd like. Has Violife cheese and Zero sausage. Open Mon-Thu 11:00am-9:00pm, Fri-Sat 11:00am-10:00pm, Sun 11:00am-9:00pm.


Venue map for Azzip Pizza
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by HealYourDisease.com

AddieAnneSmith

Points +338

Vegan
06 Aug 2023

Delicious fast pizza

They do individual sized pizzas. My son got the bigger one with vegan cheese and plant based pepperoni. I got the smaller one with vegan cheese, plant based sausage, mushrooms, spinach and jalapeños. We both loved our choices and ate every bite. Great place for a quick meal.

Advertisement

Mirsunnan

Points +36

Vegan
19 Mar 2023

Pretty Good Pizza!

Plenty of options and decent vegan cheese, you can add plenty of toppings to make a pizza that will satisfy your pizza cravings!

TiaB

Points +32

Vegan
14 Jan 2023

Very good pizza!

Fresh tasting vegan options. #Veganuary

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Great tasting pizza

whiterose24

Points +33

Mostly Veg
09 Oct 2022

We love this place! Would give 5 stars if I could.

I'm dairy/beef free, my husband is plant based, and our kid loves meat and cheese. We all love Azzip Pizza. The vegan cheese, sausage, and pepperoni are great, as well as all the veggie toppings.

Updated from previous review on 2020-07-22

Cons: Now has upcharge for vegan proteins

lemonmilkycloud

Points +49

Vegan
22 Jul 2022

AMAZING!! 🤩

This place is really really good, I've been here a couple of times already and it's a favorite for me. The people inside are very polite and I've had a guy change gloves when making my pizza and I really appreciated that. The vegan cheese is very yummy as well as the vegan meats! This place is a definite recommend.

Pros: Vegan cheese and vegan meats, Decent price

Cons: No cons

CheyanneBond

Points +18

Vegan
09 Jan 2021

AMAZING

Honesty the best Vegan pizza I’ve had!

Pros: Vegan options, Vegan options were delicious, Very friendly and affordable

damonsedam

Points +1011

Vegan
08 Jun 2020

Great vegan cheese

Quick and delicious build your own personal sized pizzas. They offer vio Life cheese and zero sausage along with tons of veggies

Pros: Vegan cheese & sausage, Fast

HealYourDisease.com

Points +1208

Vegan
10 Feb 2019

Best vegan pizza

This vegan pizza deserves a 5 star rating. Very tasty and very affordable.

Pros: Unlimited vegetables for no additional fee, 3 vegan sauces, 1 - 2 vegan meats & vegan cheese

Cons: Not organically grown ingredients




This page has been viewed 2446 times.