Attila Hildmann Vegan Food

  • Friend
  • Vegan Vegan
    ( 22 reviews )
Contact
n/a
Find

Schillerstr. 71, Berlin, Germany, 10627

Vegan snack bar offering delicious all-vegan burgers plus sushi, salads, pasta, soft-serve ice cream, cakes, and more. Est. 2017, it's a highlighted destination for vegan food in Berlin. An integrated store sells books and vegan groceries. Open Mon-Fri 10:00am-9:00pm, Sat-Sun 10:00am-8:00pm.

Categories: Vegan, American, Pizza, Fast food, Take-out, Fusion, German

22 Reviews

First Review by vegankitten

Mies - Edit

Es müffelt, Toilette war dreckig, Besteck dreckig, Tisch klebrig, Bürger schmecken nicht, Pommes labberig und zudem sehr teuer.
Nie wieder!

Cons: Teuer, Hygiene

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

geile Protein und Acaibowl - Edit

geile Proteinfrühstücksbowl und Acaibowl
super Matcha Latte
mega freudliches Personal, schnell serviert
super hundefreundlich!!!
wor gehen noch einigemale hin diese Woche :)

Pros: lecker , freundlicher Service, hundefreundlich

Photo of Attila Hildmann Vegan Food  by <a href="/members/profile/AnnaAnnaAnnaAnna">AnnaAnnaAnnaAnna</a> <br/>Matcha Latte,lecker <br/> October 14, 2017  - <a href='/contact/abuse/image/91807/315038'>Report</a>

Matcha Latte,lecker

Photo of Attila Hildmann Vegan Food  by <a href="/members/profile/AnnaAnnaAnnaAnna">AnnaAnnaAnnaAnna</a> <br/>Acaibowl,hammergeil <br/> October 14, 2017  - <a href='/contact/abuse/image/91807/315037'>Report</a>

Acaibowl,hammergeil

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

best restaurant in town - Edit

*all vegan & organic
*wide range delicious burger (glutenfree options)
*super friendly staff
*soft-serve ice cream
*matcha shakes, smoothies, acai-bowl and much, much more

Pros: Glutenfree option , Organic food

Photo of Attila Hildmann Vegan Food  by <a href="/members/profile/LindaSt%C3%BCber">LindaStüber</a> <br/>Asia Style  <br/> October 8, 2017  - <a href='/contact/abuse/image/91807/313261'>Report</a>

Asia Style

Photo of Attila Hildmann Vegan Food  by <a href="/members/profile/LindaSt%C3%BCber">LindaStüber</a> <br/>Acai-bowl & Matcha Shake  <br/> September 28, 2017  - <a href='/contact/abuse/image/91807/309427'>Report</a>

Acai-bowl & Matcha Shake

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Great Taste and quality products - Edit

If you are in Berlin don't miss it!
Best vegan burgers by far!
The other dishes are just perfect too!
Try the nutwave donuts, they are just amazing!

Photo of Attila Hildmann Vegan Food  by <a href="/members/profile/NadaM">NadaM</a> <br/>Nutwave donuts <br/> October 1, 2017  - <a href='/contact/abuse/image/91807/310531'>Report</a>

Nutwave donuts

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

worth a visit! - Edit

Recently opened (5/2017) restaurant run by vegan cookbook author Attila Hildmann. His signature products literally cover the place, but that was expected.
The burger tasted great, ingredients fresh.
Staff is friendly, the interior is not very cosy, in opposite to the comfy seats outside.
In my opinion prices are a bit too high for a self service restaurant, the large burger menue is 15,90 Euro-without the cheese...

Updated from previous review on 2017-09-27

Cons: expensive.

Photo of Attila Hildmann Vegan Food  by <a href="/members/profile/Tank242">Tank242</a> <br/>Food Porn Macha-Nougat - Style ? <br/> September 27, 2017  - <a href='/contact/abuse/image/91807/309065'>Report</a>

Food Porn Macha-Nougat - Style ?

Photo of Attila Hildmann Vegan Food  by <a href="/members/profile/Tank242">Tank242</a> <br/>Veganator+Cheese  Menue <br/> September 27, 2017  - <a href='/contact/abuse/image/91807/309061'>Report</a>

Veganator+Cheese Menue

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

unhöflich, arrogant und frech - Edit

Nach einer persönlichen aufgegebenen Reservierung war kein Platz für uns vorgesehen. Herr Hildmann wurde frech und frecher. Als wir gingen, weil rief er uns hinterher: "Braucht auch nicht wiederzukommen!" Geht man so mit Mitmenschen um? So ein unveganer Mensch!

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

awesome burger, perfect size - Edit

I went there with my mom because we have all Attila Hildmann cookbooks and wanted to try a burger there. We ordered the small burger menu (it was € 14,90), this includes a 0,5l bottle of his drink (which tasted really good!). I know, it's not the cheapest but the quality was awesome! The size of the small menu was perfect for our stomachs. And in addition, Attila Hildmann was there personally so we could have a little chat with him.

Pros: Awesome taste!, Nice waitress, sweet potato fries awesome!

Cons: food could be served hotter, potato fries not crunchy (as in the menu)

Photo of Attila Hildmann Vegan Food  by <a href="/members/profile/crazyliljess">crazyliljess</a> <br/>buger menu with fries, mayo and ketchup <br/> September 21, 2017  - <a href='/contact/abuse/image/91807/306723'>Report</a>

buger menu with fries, mayo and ketchup

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

lecker, teuer, steril - Edit

Ambiente modern, clean, steril. Musik viel zu laut. Bedienung recht nett. Essen echt lecker aber leider viel zu teuer. Alles in Allem OK.

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Innovative with a wide variety - Edit

Attila’s puts an innovative spin on the classic burger with a wide array of delicious burger choices that keep you coming back to try all of them. Innovative side options (from sweet potato fires to edamame fries) offer a healthy mix.

Pros: fast, great food, great stafff

Cons: not a spot for a first date / romantic dinner

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Extrem lecker! - Edit

Das Essen war extrem lecker! Ich war nun zwei mal da und besonders den Chili Burger kann ich nur empfehlen. Das Essen kam auch recht schnell. Ja, es ist wirklich etwas teurer, aber ich finde es liegt noch im Rahmen und spätestens beim leckeren Essen weiß man, dass man sein Geld hier gut investiert hat :D

Pros: sehr lecker, schnell

Cons: überdurchschnittliche Preise, viele Sachen oft ausverkauft

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

¡LIT! - Edit

I went yesterday with a friend and we got two big menù burger: a chilli one and a cheese one. They were the best thing I tried here in Berlin. The price was okay, we paid around 14€ but we also got some amazing American fried potatoes. The staff is cool, can't really describe in another way. The only "negative" thing is that the place is a little bit too small, and since it is an amazing place it's always full of people >>vegan and amazing one. Almost forgot I tried the cookies and I was on heaven.

Pros: 100% vegan, amazing people, delicious food

Cons: water is quite bosh , small place

Photo of Attila Hildmann Vegan Food  by <a href="/members/profile/StellaDondero">StellaDondero</a> <br/>Menü burger <br/> August 6, 2017  - <a href='/contact/abuse/image/91807/289547'>Report</a>

Menü burger

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Delicious! - Edit

I had the cheese burger which was amazing. The crispy patty works well with the tasty vegan cheese. I recommend the sweet potato fries (you get two nice sauces as well) Over all a great place!

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

vivid atmosphere, good burger - Edit

Burgers and pasta, yummy; free WiFi and Attila visits his restaurant frequently, so good chances to meet him, take a picture with him or of his Porsche... What ever you like - didn't do that. :P
Stuff was friendly and joking with customers. :)

Pros: reasonable prices, tasty, WiFi

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Awesome Place - Edit

High quality, big portions and really tasty. Price is completely OK, in comparison to the portions and the organic quality. Will go there again.

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Absolutely Amazing - Edit

Best vegan burger I ever ate!

Pros: decent price, awesome burgers

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

hip, cute and fun joint - Edit

Really love the vibe of this place. Great menu with lots of options. Sweet potato fries were especially good!

However, vegans be warned, I ordered a cheeseburger and the cheese seems real. I'm not vegan so didn't bother me, but was surprised considering it's a vegan restaurant. Or maybe it was vegan and was a good mock! Can't be sure though.

Cons: cash only , may not be vegan

Photo of Attila Hildmann Vegan Food  by <a href="/members/profile/aner1kind17">aner1kind17</a> <br/>veganator burger with sweet potato fries! and homemade matcha drink <br/> July 14, 2017  - <a href='/contact/abuse/image/91807/280323'>Report</a>

veganator burger with sweet potato fries! and home...

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Essen top, Gastgeber eher flop. - Edit

Wer hier her kommt fürs Essen, wird nicht enttäuscht. Burger was klasse und die Süsskartoffelpommes der Hit. Guter Preis, kleiner Burger mit Pommes und eine Flasche Getränke, 9.90€. Kann man nichts sagen.

Photo of Attila Hildmann Vegan Food  by <a href="/members/profile/nadle">nadle</a> <br/>Nuggat Softice  <br/> July 7, 2017  - <a href='/contact/abuse/image/91807/277393'>Report</a>

Nuggat Softice

Photo of Attila Hildmann Vegan Food  by <a href="/members/profile/nadle">nadle</a> <br/>Vegan burger in thai style.  <br/> July 7, 2017  - <a href='/contact/abuse/image/91807/277392'>Report</a>

Vegan burger in thai style.

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Can't miss this place! - Edit

The staff and owner were incredibly kind, and the food was delicious, healthy, organic, and well priced. We had their burgers, fries, soft serve, and signature bio energy drink and everything was beyond amazing. We are going back again tonight for their pasta and more homemade soft serve. You will regret not going here if you are vegan and in Berlin!

Pros: Taste, Service , Price

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Burger is very tasty - Edit

Yes, it's pricy for berlin standards but therefore you can taste that they use quality ingredients. I had just a burger but want to try more next time. My friend, who is a meat eater liked it as well. The burger is very filling.
The interior design inside is maybe not the greatest but I find it okay. It's definitely worth a try.

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Ice cream is good - Edit

It is a snack bar with burgers and acai bowls for 12€.
The staff is friendly and you get what you order, also when you have special requirements (food allergies).
I would go there again for a take away matcha ice cream. The bar is not comftable, not cozy.
Charlottenburg would be happy to have a nice vegan place.

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Pricey - Edit

I've been to many vegan places and ate many vegan burgers and while this was ok it's far from unique or even worth the price. For 13 Euros all you get is a burger with no salad or any side dish. A lentil burger. That's it and that all they have. Lentil burgers with different sauces and toppings. I think in a city full of great vegan opportunities you have to do a little better than that.

Pros: Soft ice and staff was great.

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

High expectations - Edit

I had high expectations for Attila Hildmann's new place and left confused.

My visit had several problems. When I arrived at 12 Noon breakfast was being served and the lunch menu was starting at 2PM.

Since they have recently opened there was no menu available and it was confusing what was on offer.

Note-This is a snack bar and not a full restaraunt. I am not sure what a snack bar is, but I left unsure of the exact concept.

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Berlin Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Attila Hildmann Vegan Food closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 3773 times.

Keep HappyCow Growing Strong!

I would like to support