• Asian Vegan Kitchen

  • (6)
    30
    Loading...
  • White Vegan
Vegan
Delivery
Take-out
Asian
Fusion

An all-vegan restaurant offering a wide variety of pan Asian cuisine. Take out and delivery. (There are other restaurants at this address that appear to be offering take out and delivery also.) Open Mon-Fri 12:00pm-2:30pm, Mon-Thu 5:00pm-10:00pm, Fri 5:00pm-11:00pm, Sat 3:00pm-11:00pm.


Venue map for Asian Vegan Kitchen
© OpenStreetMap contributors

6 Reviews

First Review by DiaParker

StandardLoop

Points +156

Vegan
04 Oct 2023

Really good food

Unique flavors and a lot of options. The Tom Yum is extremely tasty.

Advertisement

Slarror

Points +177

Vegan
29 Mar 2022

The highest quality vegan spot at this location

This is a cloud kitchen, but this location proves that cloud kitchens can compete with other locations!

One day I got a mango pad Thai dish, and when i actually saw the chunks of cut mango, i already knew the dish was going to be high quality.

The attention to detail, and the attention to whole foods is what makes this place for me. SO many vegan spots think they are slick using prepackaged sauces and mixes etc., primarily. Some spots will serve you ramen from the packet! For what i can observe here, this is not one of them. There food is cooked well for what it is, and they are somewhat late night which makes this spot very reliable!

Also the portion sizes are not all that bad for the entrees.

Updated from previous review on 2022-03-29

Pros: Whole foods, Late night, Reliable quality / Ethical prices

BriNeves

Points +28

Vegan
27 Dec 2021

Love the Food!

Delicious! Love having vegan Asian options nearby!

Pros: Fast delivery when ordering Doordash or Grubhub, Everything is vegan, Variety of delicious options

JessyC

Points +162

Vegan
17 Jul 2021

Food not worth the hellish environment

You have to check in on a garbage Android tablet with poor touch response, and wait in a room that has a constant ringing sound, or sit in your car. The ringing is unacceptable. The car would be, if your order was not over 15 minutes late, like ours was. (Though the street is too tight and the parking is unclear.)

The food is not a good value, but it's not bad either. It's certainly nice that it's all-vegan, but we won't go back unless they change locations.

Updated from previous review on 2021-07-17

Pros: Lots of spiciness tailoring, Vegan!

Cons: Environment, Sound, Price

Billup

Points +42

Vegan
11 Apr 2021

Disappointing

"One star is automatically granted in support of fully vegan or vegetarian restaurants" hence the 2 stars, otherwise it would be only 1. Ironic, because the curry I ordered came with very real chicken. The place is a bunch of restaurants in a shared kitchen, only for pickup. I'm guessing Asian Vegan Kitchen is shared with one of the others and it was their way of trying to capture the vegan market. Now I'm not even convinced the other items on the menu are vegan. Understand things get mixed up and mistakes happen, but this is unacceptable and I felt the need to post this review as a warning to others.

Updated from previous review on 2021-04-11

aksharderi

02 Jun 2021

thank you for the review. that would help as we are strictly vegetarian.

DiaParker

Points +23

Vegan
05 Mar 2021

Can't wait to eat there again

Fast service, ordered delivery thru Uber Eats, everything was hot and could tell a lot of care went into it. I ordered spring rolls, ch'kn nuggets, sh'rmp stir fry ramen, and dumplings. The dumplings were so good, the faux pork flavor was spot on- I didn't save any for bae. Ch'kn nuggets were amazing as well. It was all delicious.

Pros: Tasty food, Great presentation

Cons: Little pricey




This page has been viewed 3766 times.