• ArteSano Vegano

  • (7)
    34
    Loading...
  • Market-vendor Market Vendor
    Vegan

Small vegan shop located in Mercado de Cabañyal, sells takeaway food, snack, also other products such as homemade wine, oil, textured soy and more. Open Mon-Sat 09:00-14:00. Closed Sun.


Venue map for ArteSano Vegano
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by thevegan

terezaswetikova

Points +214

Vegan
07 Feb 2023

Disappointment

To be honest, I don’t understand how this place gets good reviews. We’ve tried three or four burgers, we enjoyed none of them (consistency was super soft and it would pass more like a paté than a burger). I wanted to give it a second chance so I’ve also bought quesadila and two types of “chorizo”. Quesadila was eatable, altough I would not buy it again and “chorizos things” went straight to the bin.
Also, they give the products in bags that promote meat (they share the stall with butchery) - I don’t care about that but it is a little weird.

Updated from previous review on 2023-02-07

Advertisement

Marroa

Points +264

Vegan
30 Oct 2021

Delicioso

Siempre compro los packs en Too Good To Go y solo puedo decir que está todo riquísimo y muy trabajo. Obviamente se agradece que todo sea 100% vegano.
Además son super amables y te explican todos sus platos.

Pros: Muchísimas opciones, Riquísimo , Asequible

Monic

Points +44

Vegan
19 Sep 2021

Me encanta!!

He descubierto que existia esta parada del mercado central aquí en HappyCow. Me encanta todo lo que tiene en la parada, está súper rico y todo vegano. Cristina es una pasada de chica, da gusto ir. Siempre que voy cargo para una temporada. Tiene de todo, tanto comida preparada para comer en el momento como para llevartela a casa. A y las hamburguesas están súper ricas. Se nota que todo lo hacen con buenos ingredientes y con mucho amor.
Gracias a HappyCow porque ahora esta es mi parada del mercado favorita.

Pros: Comida muy buena, Mucha variedad, Muy buen trato

Cons: Nada

ChrisAllison

Points +29

Vegan
20 Jul 2021

Amazing new market stand

Mercado central has a new vegan stand with a wonderful owner with plenty of vegan takeaway and pre made meals to cook at home. Everything is home made and delicious.

EricTion-

Points +95

Vegetarian
06 Apr 2021

Comida riquísima!

Muy recomendable! La dueña era muy amable y ayudando. Había mucho plástico y el precio era bastante alto. Pero nos encantó la comida y era buenísima!

Pros: Muchas opciones , Sabor único , Dueña amable

Cons: Mucho plástico , Bastante caro

AmparoH.

Points +47

Vegan
06 Apr 2021

ARTISAN VEGAN FOOD

I REALLY LIKED THIS LITTLE STORE IN THE CABAÑAL MARKET, THEY TOLD ME THAT THEY ARE GOIG TO OOEN A NEW STORE IN THE CENTRAL ARKET, ALL MADE BY THEMSELVES AND SOME SPECTACULAR VEGAN HAMBURGUERS AND SKEEWERS.

thevegan

Points +328

Vegan
20 Nov 2019

Only Vegan Place in El Cabanyal!

Great little vegan stall right in the Mercado de Cabanyal. Also the ONLY vegan place in this part of the city. Very friendly, helpful and outgoing staff. Nice variety of food for such a small place. Delicious salads, tofu skewers, patés, hummus, soy meats, and much more. Highly recommended!

Pros: All yummy vegan and inexpensive, Open early for breakfast!, Great location and friendly staff

Cons: One day staff missing for 15min with no note

AlessandroProvvido

21 Jul 2020



This page has been viewed 2879 times.