Lacto
Pizza
Italian
Beer/Wine
Gluten-free
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Offers a vegan pizza with tofu and seitan, vegan lasagne and a few other dishes. Owner is very keen to cater for a vegan audience. Open Mon-Sat 12:00-22:30.


Venue map for Armonia
© OpenStreetMap contributors

26 Reviews

First Review by julierobertscrafts

JulieWatte

Points +171

Vegan
09 Nov 2023

One good vegan pizza

They have one vegan pizza. You can choose the size. I thought it was very tasty. They also have a vegan lasagna on the menu. Staff was very friendly. Not very cosy to sit, I would recommend this place for take away.

Advertisement

PikaPikachew

Points +693

Vegan
30 Sep 2023

The best pizza

This was honestly the best pizza we had in our entire lives. The dough was crispy and sooo good!! The vegan lasagna was also very delicious but the portion size was a bit too small.

Updated from previous review on 2023-09-30

Pros: Best pizza!

Hannah-MollyBrown

Points +260

Vegan
27 Jul 2023

Fresh flavour, no tofu

Just one vegan pizza and one vegan lasagne option. I had the pizza, it was really good great bread base, really light fresh bakes taste and fresh ingredients on top, the rocket was a lovely flavour, however on the menu it said tofu and there was no tofu on the pizza, but there was vegan cheese which wasn't in the description. Mine did not have sweetcorn like in the pictures here, but I assume this is because they use fresh ingredients. The overall favour was really good, but because it didnt have tofu, I give it 3 stars put of the potential 4 for a non full vegan restaurant.

Pros: Lovely flavour, fresh tasting, The sauce on the pizza was really tasty, Clear signage

Cons: The waiter wore earbuds while serving, No tofu on the pizza

rxanamz

Points +1008

Vegan
26 Jul 2023

Super tasty pizza

Their vegan pizza was incredibly delicious, with fresh ingredients and loads of flavor. Each slice was generously topped with everything I love. They offer gluten-free options too, which is fantastic. I absolutely loved it!

Pros: Gluten free option

Jacccc

Points +30

Vegetarian
15 Jun 2023

Delicious vegan Pizza!!!

Vegan pizza was very good! Would come back again!

HannahBaumann

Points +50

Vegan
20 Mar 2023

Very great vegan pizza!

The restaurant mainly serves pizza with regular cheese but offers one vegan pizza as well as vegan lasagna. We got one large vegan pizza (with mushrooms, aubergine, rocket, vegan cheese) to share and it was extremely delicious.

EsterR.A.

Points +16

Vegan
09 Mar 2023

1h de espera

Buen queso vegano, lasaña pequeña, tuvimos que esperar 1h

Pros: Varias opciones veganas, El queso vegano está muy bueno

Cons: Nos han hecho esperar 1h, La lasaña es pequeña

AniaKossak

Points +78

Vegan
24 Sep 2022

Very tasty vegan lasagne and bruschetta

I could recommend this place

Updated from previous review on 2022-09-24

Pros: tasty vegan bruschetta and lasagne, You can eat outside, Nice service, rather affordable prices

Cons: They didn't bring food for us together, I'm not sure if "cheese" in lasagna was vegan

KarinFreudenthaler

Points +75

Vegan
27 Aug 2022

Very good vegan Pizza

I had the vagan Pizza and it was delicious. Lots of different vegetables and very tasty.

chlorine

Points +224

Vegan
07 Jun 2022

Average

I ate the vegan pizza. It was quite expensive and not very good (it was only vegetables and normal tofu (not marinated) on tomate sauce), I wouldn't really recommand it but I did not try the vegan lasagna

AnnetteBruhin

Points +2029

Vegan
13 Apr 2022

Good Pizza

They serve several vegan options. The pizza dough is very thin like in Italy. Delicious!

Updated from previous review on 2022-04-13

Cons: The wooden serving plate is a little bit smelly.

Torysbg

Points +40

Vegan
09 Apr 2022

Lecker!😄

Vegane pizza war sehr gut, es gibt auch vegane lasagne! Ein Stern Abzug, weil die vegane Pizza (meiner Meinung nach) unrechtmäßig teurer als unvegane war, obwohl sie sogar keinen veganen käse oben hatte. Würde aber wieder dort essen! 😊😊

Updated from previous review on 2022-04-09

AgnieszkaWeclawiak

Points +16

Vegan
19 Jul 2021

the best pizza

The best vegan pizza !!! I love it😄

cocolisomcfly

Points +364

Vegan
28 Nov 2020

Muy recomendado

Tienen pizza vegana, lasaña vegana y varios tipos de pasta. Pregunta a quien te atienda porque no está todo en la.carta y además pueden echarte unos u otros ingredientes según lo que tengan ese día en cocina.
Solían tener también postre pero últimamente no lo hacen porque no tiene muchos clientes.
La pizza muy rica, como las que te comes en Italia. Mucha cantidad de verdura fresca y tofu. Además el chico que nos la.ha hecho ( el hijo del dueño) la ha hecho con una delicadeza y un cariño impecable (se les ve hacer la comida), procurando que sea la masa fina, que tenga muchos ingredientes y bien repartidos, añadiendo más cosas al salir del horno para que quede bonita etc. Me ha encantado. Y la lasaña riquísima, no tiene nada que ver con la lasaña qué harías en casa pero estaba muy buena. Las dos cosas y dos aguas 30 euros. Me ha gustado mucho

Pros: Todo muy rico, Personal muy amable , Comida auténtica italiana

juaneymar

Points +16

Vegan
31 Jul 2020

Really Good Vegan Pizza, friendly staff

Small, unpretentious pizzeria owned by a charming Italian family with outside seating, near the intermodal station of Palma. We tried the large vegan pizza for two people and it was delicious. Zucchini, aubergine, carrot, porccini mushrooms, tofu cheese,fresh arugula and cherry tomatoes. The dough which is cooked in a large oven is traditional and delicious and the tomato sauce very tasty.
The owner/cook was very friendly and passionate about his pizzas and the son who was waiting tables was equally friendly.
I come to Palma often and I will definitely be back!!!

Pros: Excellent vegan pizza

Mykoalaworld

Points +228

Vegan
16 Jul 2020

Vegana Pizza

Pizza was just without cheese’ there was no bechamel sauce like in the other reviews. But it was okay but pricey for 21 euros ( size large).
Pros# Very nice staff and Quick 20minz .

UlaMakowska

Points +153

Vegan
12 Sep 2019

Vegana pizza is AMAZING

We ordered the XL vegana and XL tomato garlic (without cheese) pizzas, as well as the vegan lasagne. The vegana was like np vegan pizza I've had before, the tofu 'cheese' was so tasty! The pizzas were huge too and we were very satisfied. A beautiful musician was sitting outside and playing guitar and singing while we are which really gave a nice atmosphere. Would visit again!

Pros: Food was awesome, Nice atmosphere outside with music

Cons: A bit expensive , Vegan options are not labelled

PaulTapping

Points +18

Vegan
25 Jul 2019

Fantastic Vegan Options

The best vegan lasagna money can buy!

Pros: Lots of vegan, Friendly, Delicious!

MatthewJamesPateman

Points +114

Vegan
19 Jul 2019

Disappointed! 😔

After reading previous reviews we thought we’d give this place a go! We wish we hadn’t bothered. After ordering the Vegan pizza that seemed to be the vegan recommendation and a mixed salad for 2 people, we waited nearly 50 minutes. No communication, no “would you like the salad whilst you are waiting”. It was difficult to get anyone’s attention. The place is chaotic and other people had to keep asking for things. In this time we sat with empty drinks glasses and were never asked if we would like another drink. The pizza arrived and was dry, no béchamel sauce, no cherry tomatoes, very tasteless. Needed seasoning too. The mixed salad was leaves, sweet corn and tomatoes...very uninspired. We’ve had some great vegan meals here in Palma, would not recommend this at all to Vegans or Veggies! Such a shame

LondonFoodie

Points +100

Vegan
15 Jul 2019

Best pizza!

You can only give 4 stars for non-fully vegan places but this vegan pizza was delicious! Perfect crispy base, cooked fresh from scratch, lovely sauce, vegetables and chilli oil on the side, yum!
There were salads, Spanish options etc, vegan gf dessert, all clearly labelled.

Pros: Relaxed place, Delicious pizza, Gluten free base as an option

Cons: Don’t go for lasagne - go for pizza!

moonandme

Points +90

Vegan
07 Jul 2019

Delicious vegan pizza

They have one vegan pizza on the menu which comes in 4 sizes. It has a delicious crispy crust. The sauce is tofu with tomato and then loads of veggies on top!

mojomadi

Points +303

Vegan
24 Jun 2019

Great authentic pizza

Lovely atmosphere, mostly outside seating.

Pros: Vegan pizza, Vegan lasagne, Vegan dessert

monemori

Points +705

Vegan
19 Apr 2019

Good vegan pizza!

Ordered their vegan pizza, it was really good! It had plenty of veggies, seitan, some vegan sausages, and instead of vegan cheese they used a homemade soy bechamel, which was surprisingly really tasty while also creamy. It went really well with the other ingredients.
They had other vegan options on their menu, including a vegan lasagna and a couple desserts. The staff was really nice as well, and they were knowledgeable about veganism.
Definitely check this place out for good vegan pizza/Italian food :)

Pros: Taste, service was friendly

meldydoody

Points +124

Vegan
12 Apr 2019

Food was ok service not great

Food was ok but won’t lose sleep over it. Service not great either

Pros: Vegan options

Cons: Needed more salt , Server threw out my take away didn’t even ask

DaniquevanVeen

Points +26

Vegan
11 Apr 2019

Great vegan options!

The vegan pizza was amazing! My friend had the vegan lasagne, which was quite small but filling. Though it takes some time before you get your food, it’s worth it!

Pros: Vegan option for everything, even dessert, Lovely atmosphere outside, Friendly owner

Cons: You have to wait a bit longer

julierobertscrafts

Points +187

Vegan
10 Apr 2019

Little gem in central Palma

Lovely place, delicious pizza. What made it was that the vegan options were clearly designed to be vegan rather than pizza with stuff taken off. Also a delicious sounding lasagne on the menu, and a pudding. Didn’t try these but will go back this trip and try something else. Owner keen to cater for vegans!

Pros: Location, Price, Choices




This page has been viewed 3359 times.