• Arche Nova

  • (11)
    14
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Mediterranean
Middle Eastern
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Persian restaurant in a house full of plants with seats spanning multiple stories. A portion of the menu is dedicated to vegetarian dishes, which includes 8 full meals (5 are vegan, 2 can be by omitting yoghurt). Additionally there are other veg starters, salads, and non-Persian dishes. Open Mon-Sat 17:00-23:00, Tue-Thu 11:30-15:00.


Venue map for Arche Nova
© OpenStreetMap contributors

11 Reviews

First Review by coconad

Smi

Points +498

Vegan
17 Feb 2024

Expensive for not really anything fancy or filling

Paid 18 bucks for a plate with a little rice, 2 samosas and 2 falafel. While it was good, it was far away from being something special or super good or anything. The portion size was too small as well. However, it is a beautiful place and staff was really kind.

Pros: Nice environment , Kind staff

Cons: Small portion size, Nothing special , Expensive

Advertisement

Pimpinella

Points +174

Vegan
02 Feb 2023

Schönstes Restaurant in Ffm

Veganer*innen können bei vegetarischen Gerichten das Joghurt abbestellen. Es wäre schön, wenn es stattdessen eine vegane Soße geben würde.

Pros: Wunderschöne Räumlichkeiten!, Viele vegane Optionen , Sehr nettes Personal

Cons: Etwas teurer

lisamariaschreiber

Points +1758

Vegan
21 Jan 2023

Leckeres Essen

Kann ich nur empfehlen! Das Essen ist sehr lecker. Es gibt leckere Platten und viel Vegane Auswahl inklusive Veganen Kaiserschmarren!😄#Veganuary

Trillian13

Points +22

Vegan
28 Jun 2022

Persisch auch vegan

Vegane Gerichte und vegetarische Gerichte, die sich veganisieren lassen. Toll gewürzt, exotisch lecker.

Pros: Hilfreiches Personal , Lecker persisch, Vielfältig

green.axo

Points +215

Vegan
14 May 2022

Schöne Atmosphäre

Sehr schöne Atmosphäre, leckeres essen, aber etwas höherpreisig.
Sehr freundliches Personal

jojow

Points +68

Vegan
13 Oct 2020

Arche Nova Frankfurt

We've been to Arche Nova for years and can only recommend it. The interior is beautiful decorated with lots of plans, the staff is very friendly and the food so good😄it's easy to find something for everyone (also non vegans/ vegetarians) and the portions are good.

LeslieWolk

Points +59

Vegetarian
18 Jan 2020

Indeed Green

This restaurant is amazing. Lovely food that sometimes comes from the garden in the back. Plants all over the place - love the ambiente. Persian food is really yummy and the staff is helpful and friendly. With good prices. Even if it serves meat I would rate this 5 stars if possible!

Pros: Ambiente

Cons: Hidden behind traintracks

Rajeshwari

Points +632

Vegan
21 Apr 2019

Expensive -small plates

Really expensive. Staff is friendly but the orders and delivered meals do often not match. The served portions are quite small but tasty though. Does not leave you fed up. Vegan options seems to be only vegetarian minus diary products.(suggestion @team: there are some non dairy products like soy/almond yogurt available on shops(?!)

Pros: Vegan options

Cons: Expensive, Small portions, Vegan= vegetarian - dairy

Enjoya

Points +135

Vegetarian
09 Sep 2018

Tasty

They hava a good vegetarian and vegan menu. Love the persion food "orient platte". Big portions. You will not leave this place hungry.

Good service and lovely atmosphere.

obn

Points +42

Vegan
09 Jun 2018

Planty Place

Arche Nova is a Persian restaurant located in Frankfurt Bockenheim conveniently near a train station. It is inside the Ökohaus, built in 1992 and equipped with quite some plants. You feel almost like in a forest.
However, at summertime you can also enjoy eating outside.

They offer lunch buffet and multiple vegan/vegetarian options and are aware of the ingredients so I felt safe to order Samosas with curry sauce and a Mango Lassi. Price-wise it's ok but the portion was huge so I enjoyed also a falafel of my colleague who was not able to finish it all.

Staff was nice and attentive and I can recommend this place also if you go out with carnivores and groups.

Pros: Plenty of vegan options

coconad

Points +23

Vegan
11 Dec 2017

Lots of Vegan Options

My family and me (all vegans) had a very positive experience at Arche Nova. The food was good and abundant and the staff was friendly. There were lots of veg choices (even desserts!). The location, with all its big windows and plants, is really special and cozy. We will definitely come back

Pros: Cozy Location, Great variety of veg dishes




This page has been viewed 2800 times.