• Angkor Tacos - Food Stall

  • (10)
    19
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Fast food
Take-out
Mexican
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Small roadside stall offering burritos, tacos, and quesadillas that can all be made vegan. The filling for the burritos is a mix of garlic, shallots, corn, tomato, and mushroom. Beans are also vegan. Also has hand-made tortillas and chips with house-made salsa. Open Mon-Sun 5:00pm-12:00am.


Venue map for Angkor Tacos - Food Stall
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by jennocide

heretobehappy

Points +731

Vegan
05 Dec 2023

Super fresh, homemade.

Amazing street-food tacos. Homemade tortillas are gluten-free. Vegans can have an accommodated taco or burrito. It’s on a busy bar street so good for a late-night bite or arrive early to eat in peace. I inhaled my tacos so no photo, unfortunately!

I went back for the vegan burrito. Fresh and filling. Cannot recommend more!

Updated from previous review on 2023-11-30

Pros: Fresh ingredients, Inexpensive, Local Khmer business

Advertisement

ElenaSabella

Points +238

Vegan
22 Nov 2023

Tasty and friendly

Tasty burrito that can be made vegan - as well as tacos. Nice spicy sauce (hot!). Food is freshly made in front of you - friendly owners.

plant_enjoyer23

Points +31

Vegetarian
11 Jan 2023

Can recommend

The burrito ist just really, really tasty and freshly made in front of you. Tacos are also very nice. Price for the vegetarian Burrito is $4, which is reasonable.

nathanzino

Points +108

Vegan
09 Dec 2022

Good mexican food

A bit pricy for ok sizes. The food itself was good but nothing really special, but maybe the fact that you don't get to eat mexican a lot here. My S/o and I took the chili and burrito without cheese and sour cream and were still a bit hungry afterwards.

Updated from previous review on 2022-12-09

Pros: They understand what veganism is, Different type of food

Cons: Bit pricy , They don't have anything to remplace dairies , Portions are not so big

EmilyRogan

Points +330

Vegan
24 Nov 2022

Delicious tacos & burritos !

Staff understand vegan and will customize taco and burrito options. Food is delicious and staff is very nice. Would highly recommend the guacamole and burrito. YUMMM

quirino

Points +1049

Herbivore
26 Oct 2022

Favorite place to eat in Siem Reap

The owners are super nice and the food is mindblowing. Must-go! We loved this place.

Updated from previous review on 2022-10-26

Pros: Every vegan option is amazing, So cheap!, Food is ready super quickly

Cons: Takeaway packaged in plastic

TomBleyer

Points +41

Vegetarian
13 Oct 2022

Cheap Good Food

Owners are lovely and prepare delicious food for a stunning price.

tomatosauce

Points +29

Vegetarian
10 Oct 2022

Good Food

Vegetarian stuff available, really tasty. Don‘t know if they could do it vegan. Would recomend for vegetarians

el_jinxo

Points +119

Vegan
07 Mar 2020

Excellent

The vegan tacos and burritos are amazing. Great late night food. I highly recommend making this place a stop when in Siem Reap.

Pros: Almost everything can be veganized , Open late , Wonderful service

jennocide

Points +130

Vegan
07 Mar 2020

Awesome street tacos just off Pub St

Hidden gem serving few but mighty options. The owner and his wife understand veganism and have adapted all of their items to be vegan, veggie, or omni. Their homemade tortillas and chips and salsa are an absolute treat and they really don’t skimp in any ingredients (guacamole!!). Had the taco on a whim, spent the entire next day talking about how I couldn’t wait to try one of their massive burritos. Well worth it!

Pros: Near Pub St , Excellent Food, Good value




This page has been viewed 2194 times.