• Amorino

  • (7)
    23
    Loading...
  • Ice-cream Ice Cream

Paris-born Italian gelato company operating numerous outlets internationally. Daily range includes multiple vegan sorbet flavors like chocolate and different fruits. Open Mon-Thu 11:00-23:30, Fri-Sun 11:00-00:30.


Venue map for Amorino
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by albergonx

Vane_Liz

Points +26

Vegan
10 Oct 2022

El mejor gelato que eh probado

Me encantó el gelato, tiene varios sabores incluyendo chocolate en su carta, y la decoración y atención son lo mejor

Pros: Muchas opciones vegan

Cons: Nada

Advertisement

conn0rr

Points +503

Vegan
20 Sep 2022

Lots of vegan options!

Delicious gelato - I had blueberry and passionfruit. Both flavours were amazing and I want to try them all now!

picolo

Points +20

Vegan
31 Aug 2022

Buono e vario

Tanti gusti vegani, sorbetti vari e particolari alla frutta e al cioccolato. Tutte le opzioni vegane sono contrassegnate come tali sulle targhette e sui cartelloni.
Costa abbastanza, ma si sa che a Venezia funziona così...

MariaBlecher

Points +6

Non Veg
26 Jul 2022

Great!

What’s not to like? At least 10 different vegan flavors!!

claire182mon

Points +40

Vegan
20 Jun 2022

Amazing Vegan Ice Cream

They had plenty of vegan options. The staff were very friendly and educated on what vegan options were available (for example, the normal cones had milk powder but theu offered vegan alternatives from the back!). The ice cream was also delicious, I visited a few times during my holiday.

Pros: Plenty of vegan choices, Friendly Staff

madelinekrause

Points +1936

Vegan
26 Nov 2021

:)

vegan options that are well labeled

albergonx

Points +613

Vegan
02 Oct 2021

Bueno y variado, pero...

El helado está muy bueno y se nota que es natural. Tienen los helados de frutas típicos sin lácteos, y alguno más exótico como el de jengibre. Lo único malo es que no parece que lleven mucho cuidado con las trazas (en las fotos se puede apreciar).

Updated from previous review on 2021-10-02

Pros: Muchas opciones veganas.

Cons: Un poco caro., Posibles trazas.




This page has been viewed 1956 times.