• AM Donut & Yogurt

  • (8)
    15
    Loading...
  • Bakery Bakery
Bakery

Donut shop with a separately displayed vegan donut selection. They come in both raised and cake varieties, with flavors like strawberry, chocolate, pistachio, lemon poppyseed, and apple fritter. Open Mon-Sun 4:00am-12:00am.


Venue map for AM Donut & Yogurt
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by VeganHappy334

dollydlux

Points +54

Vegan
13 Aug 2023

How exciting!

We were driving by and I saw a sign that said “vegan donuts”. We were pleasantly surprised with the large selection and variety. They were delicious!

Pros: Variety/selection, Friendly service, Lots of parking

Cons: No complaints

Advertisement

vgnlnss

Points +49

Vegan
12 Dec 2022

Having a neighborhood donut shop that has vegan options is a dream come true.

Yay for a donut shop that is local to me! I love love love donut holes and was happy to know they had them! The other options were good too, they had a good selection 😍

Pros: Clearly labeled vegan donuts, They take Apple Pay 🥳, Delicious donuts

sixfootglass

Points +96

Vegan
21 Aug 2022

Delicious donuts

This donut shop has a whole section of clearly marked vegan donuts! We came in the morning and they were fresh and warm. It’s a small shop and nothing fancy, but it’s much appreciated that they cater to vegans!

Pros: Clearly marked vegan donut section , Many options

Oatmilkffs

Points +66

Vegan
25 Jun 2022

Mmm... Donuts

Plenty of flavors available. Chocolate, Vanilla, stawberry, maple, pistachio, lemon poppy and more. Plus they offer donuts holes and apple fritters as well

The Gay Vegans

Points +321

Vegan
26 Dec 2021

Delish vegan donuts in Monrovia!

Love this place! Always lots of donuts to choose from, both baked and risen. Staff is host kind. Great prices too.

Pros: Vegan donuts!!!!!!

alexisstroman

Points +49

Vegan
17 Aug 2021

Donuts are delicious, But…

Pricing is inconsistent and they seem to charge depending on the person. Ive been there 3 times and always a different price. The first time it was a younger Asian guy who was super nice! Great customer service. The following times it was older folks who entered into the checkout random items not matching what I ordered (didn’t notice until I received my receipt by email) They have a lot of vegan options and best of all they have the simple delicious ones we miss (no fancy-neSs needed) glaze, donut holes, cinnamon…. I’m use to paying $4-5 for a vegan donut so I’ll be back regardless 😆

Updated from previous review on 2021-08-17

Pros: Lots of options

Cons: Expensive , Inconsistent pricing

Pritter

Points +20

Vegan
22 Jun 2021

Great vegan donuts

Very nice selection of very yummy vegan donuts. My fav is the apple fritter. Prices are reasonable and staff is very nice. They have a separate case full of choices no matter what time you go. Certainly not healthy, but what can you expect from a donut.

Pros: Lots of choices, Staff is nice , Easy parking in a dedicated parking lot

Cons: Coffee is not very good , No vegan milk/creamer

VeganHappy334

Points +153

Vegan
03 Apr 2021

Delicious vegan donuts

So many flavors! Strawberry, pistachio, chocolate and more. A must have!

Pros: Multiple flavors, Delicious




This page has been viewed 1548 times.